Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vrey good
good gloves and well worth the money i paid for them and dispatched in good time over all happy with the service
Published 17 months ago by Thomas Currie

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very chunky
Too big and chunky. They do the job in keeping your hands warm but that is it. Not very fashionable.
Published 6 months ago by Dean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vrey good, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good gloves and well worth the money i paid for them and dispatched in good time over all happy with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thick and warm. The color is a nice black which is good for many school uniforms. Fits very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
some ppl complain these gloves are too chunky! Er hello there thick winter gloves very pleased with price and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Warm, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: N. I. Style Black Leather Mens Gloves (Sports Apparel)
Gloves delivered promptly and were as described.
If you've had original (army issue) NI gloves you'll notice that these can restrict finger movement. This might be because they are new but I think it's probably due to the Thinsulate lining. If you want to shoot anything with these gloves on they are probably not for you. If, like me, you just want a warm durable pair of gloves buy them.
The gloves fit snugly but I found the fingers to be a bit too long and I haven't got short fingers. This wouldn't put me off buying another pair though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm big gloves, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are perfect for people with large hands, best gloves ever my dad says,thick an are so warm excellent quality for money. Packaging brilliant came on estimated arrival time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NI gloves, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: N. I. Style Black Leather Mens Gloves (Sports Apparel)
Warm and hard wearing, not quite the same as the ones I had when I was in the armed forces, the lining makes them a little bulky but for civilian use ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very chunky, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: N. I. Style Black Leather Mens Gloves (Sports Apparel)
Too big and chunky. They do the job in keeping your hands warm but that is it. Not very fashionable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Highlander N.I Gloves - Black, Large
14.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews