Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
Not sure husband is 100% happy with the present (said he may draw a Hitler's mustache on the lady's face) but I think it looks nice on the fridge.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
Delighted with both the product and with the speed of delivery. It was bought as a present for my wife to adda to her collection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
My other half think it's the other way round but we all no that's not the case, isn't that right ladies ;) the magnet could probably do with being a little stronger, but other then that it's perfect, brings a smile to everyone that sees it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I bought a couple of these. Great fun. Lovely quality dresses up my fridge perfectly. Fits in very well with my vintage house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
I collect all different magnets to put on my fridge, and am very happy with this one although hubby may disagree lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
brought this magnet for my sister who loves retro things she loves it, it's a good size magnet and good colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Good size, holds very well on the fridge and I like that theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great magnet (girlfriends favorite) and a good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
item received ok , good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Funny little gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)