Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome little game
We used a little dot of bluetack on our pieces to stop them knocking over on a bump, but very well miniaturised game
Published 14 months ago by Sarah

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tiny pieces
This looks great until you open the case and find the tiny pieces inside. Completely useless for playing while travelling as they are not magnetised and will easily get lost. Amazon Prime proved to be rubbish yet again by sending first class rather than next day delivery - so it arrived too late!
Published on 13 Feb 2012 by Claitheo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome little game, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
We used a little dot of bluetack on our pieces to stop them knocking over on a bump, but very well miniaturised game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a ditty little game, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
It's monopoly as we know it, just tiny. Would have liked it just a wee bit larger hence the 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 1 Jan 2014
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
the travel game is very portable but its bigger than i thought. i was hoping to be able to play it on a flight but i think its too big for a confined space like that. Saying that though its very well constructed, will have hours of fun trying to win it. It is well packaged, great delivery. The real beauty of this game. is its quite quick to setup. I love it thanks Amazon.co.uk. good job.... I will certainly look at more travel games...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars monopoly travel, 5 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
this was the perfect buy for me as i travel alot but this is liturally just a cheaper smaller version of the real thing and in this case it is the best thing you can buy as it is made by hasbro, fantastic couldnt fault it in any way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tiny pieces, 13 Feb 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
This looks great until you open the case and find the tiny pieces inside. Completely useless for playing while travelling as they are not magnetised and will easily get lost. Amazon Prime proved to be rubbish yet again by sending first class rather than next day delivery - so it arrived too late!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its cute for what its worth but i bought it ..., 3 July 2014
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
Its cute for what its worth but i bought it to play whilst on the move but no , all the pieces move around and the only way to play is to be still. Its very small so you dont really have much room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome fun, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
The tiniest money you have ever seen!
Mini monopoly is exactly the same as its big brother. All the same pieces and all the same streets etc. All in a folding board which keeps all the pieces safe. Even came with a jiffy bag for the bits! Well thought out, brilliant design. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Travel Monopoly, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
I would not recommend this Monopoly as the pieces are smaller than I anticipated, It also took 4 weeks to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
My family loved this, it is a cute little monopoly game that can be used in the car but is also great to play on small side tables if you have no room for a big table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monopoly Travel version, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Travel Monopoly (Toy)
I neat and compact version of the old favourite. A great game to take away on holiday when weight is an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Travel Monopoly
Travel Monopoly by Hasbro
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews