Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2011
Another very good novel which was interesting and very true to life.

Not my favourite author of Amish novels but did enjoy this book very much.

Would probably buy other books by this author
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Interesting and pleasant story . Enjoyed reading about midwives and Amish lifestyle and about child adoption. Lovely book we'll worth a read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Brilliant! It had my full attention from page 1! A nice change from the usual Amish story. Really loved it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Enjoyed this modern story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great book
A modern story depicting Amish life and how God can help get you through difficult situations.

This story tells of how an Amish family and community help each other out even covering up a personal scandal for decades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This is another great book by Leslie Gould and M S Clark. I could not put it down once I started reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.