Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money
These are great value, I use them in my diary and in textbooks for revision. They stay put and are repositionable. Much better value for money than post-it branded flags.
Published 14 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT I ORDERED!!!
I got these from For All Occasions Ltd - and they are NOT as in the picture or as described! They are thin, paper sticky tabs, that aren't great colours and are not very study or useful - ordered these as it clearly states they are plastic and transparent! Product received was completely different. NOT IMPRESSED.
Published 7 months ago by amy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT I ORDERED!!!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
I got these from For All Occasions Ltd - and they are NOT as in the picture or as described! They are thin, paper sticky tabs, that aren't great colours and are not very study or useful - ordered these as it clearly states they are plastic and transparent! Product received was completely different. NOT IMPRESSED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
These are great value, I use them in my diary and in textbooks for revision. They stay put and are repositionable. Much better value for money than post-it branded flags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
Picked up a few packs of these as they are cheaper than the alternatives that I could see, and its coming up to exam time. Only negative about the product is that you can't write on them (they are a plastic film). That is in the product description though, and I only considered it when I received them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect Item Supplied :(, 21 Aug 2013
By 
Von (Pulborough, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
Item ordered from "For All Occasions Ltd" on Amazon.co.uk - Incorrect item was received.

Item received was the paper type to the transparent plastic type. I was also from a different manufacture than Tiger.

When I notified the seller they told me the image was correct & these were non-transparent & the description was incorrect?
The image clearly states "Tiger - Sticky Index Highlighter Tabs - Hi Quality TRANSPARENT Film - 5 Colours - 20 Strips Each". [...] Product Code Ref: 301307"

I have the Tiger sticky text highlighter strips & they are brilliant. I would expect these to be also but I have received the wrong item :(
I will be checking the Sellers in future :( - More Hassle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's not what I ordered, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
got the highlighters today. Its not what I ordered. Got some sticky notes which are not transparent and they are not of use for me. They are not made by tiger - there is no name on the pack. I am not going to bother about return because its not worth the hassle but its wasted 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
Very cheap and since I am a student I think this is a great bargain. Good quality, they can be re-used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Sticky Adhesive Highlighter Index Tabs Flags, 27 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
100 Sticky Adhesive Highlighter Index Tabs Flags is good quality fast delivery,worth the price paid for the product, I will be purchasing this product again in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
Not much you can say about highlighter tabs, they are really sticky but you can still move them with out creasing your page. I will be ordering a lot more of these as the price was really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
I use these a lot and have bought many. They last well on pages and I will certainly keep on buying them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs (Office Product)
These are normally expensive in the high street shops. You get five colours and there is 20 strips of each. Great for what i need them for, quality is good - just like normal ones. The picture is really accurate of how they arrive and they arrived pretty quickly. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa712c660)

This product

Tiger sticky index highlighter tabs
0.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews