Customer Reviews


149 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but good
Toddler adjusted to it straight away. About 5cm thick, good cover that can be washed. My daughter still sweats in the pillow but I think this is just her and she perspires on anything. I would prefer it wider and then it would fit better on a single bed, but is probably designed more for a cot, toddler bed.
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Firm memory foam •My 19month seems to really like it even though she doesn't stay on it
Firm memory foam
•My 19month seems to really like it even though she doesn't stay on it.
•it is too short for a regular cot or regular cut bed pillow case.
•Problem now: she had a bug and was sick last night;( washed the cover but the pillow still has a stink of sick and there's no washing reference. I checked reviews to discover washing...
Published 1 month ago by natalie


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but good, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Toddler adjusted to it straight away. About 5cm thick, good cover that can be washed. My daughter still sweats in the pillow but I think this is just her and she perspires on anything. I would prefer it wider and then it would fit better on a single bed, but is probably designed more for a cot, toddler bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle Pillow!, 27 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Before I bought this pillow, my 18 month old boy would wake several times every night. He was a very restless sleeper and I would find him laying in funny positions or upside down in his cot and sometimes wedged at an uncomfortable angle and it was often this that was causing him to wake. From the very first night of using this pillow his sleep improved. Now when he does wake it is only because he has lost his comforter and it is very rare that he has not still got his head on this pillow.

I have just ordered a second pillow to keep at Grandma's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toddler pillow, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Really good product, helps my little one sleep better and stops him bumping his head on the top of the cot. Fits a standard baby pillow case as well which I find handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Firm memory foam •My 19month seems to really like it even though she doesn't stay on it, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Firm memory foam
•My 19month seems to really like it even though she doesn't stay on it.
•it is too short for a regular cot or regular cut bed pillow case.
•Problem now: she had a bug and was sick last night;( washed the cover but the pillow still has a stink of sick and there's no washing reference. I checked reviews to discover washing on delicate cycle will ruin it. That makes s good product very unpracticle for kids and if I'd known I wouldn't have bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pillow, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
I bought this pillow for my 3 year old daughter and she loves sleeping on this pillow. Perfect size for a 3 year old and very comfy too. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Very good product
Would definitely recommend this to family and friends
I am really pleased with this product
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Per fect for my baby.. sle ep we ll..
Ve ry go od qua lity..
Re co mm end !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, comfy, soft pillow., 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Although the advise is they don't actually need a pillow yet, my one year old really likes it. It raises his head a little which seems to help with his (constant) stuffy nose. He is definitely more comfortable with it and uses it. The pillow itself has little holes in it which I'm guessing is for breathability and heat dispersion.

I did try a normal pillow for a few days before I bought this one but he always woke up sweating and face really red. So I'd recommend this pillow instead. I also bought another washable cover...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
J. C. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Both my boys aged 3 and 20 months have been sleeping lots better since buying this pillow. My only criticism is that it could be slightly larger, but to be fair it does fir a toddler pillowcase OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow (Baby Product)
Brill my nephew sleeps all night since I bought him this, it does exactly what it says it does love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clevamama Clevafoam Toddler Pillow
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews