Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highlighter strips
These are brilliant, such a help during my studying for highlighting important points without marking the books. They are re-usable, low tack and in several colours. Will be buying more as my studying continues.
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by J. Roberts

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful
These highlighter strips are useful for highlighting in text books or library books that you can't write in. I just wish there were more of them.
Published 15 months ago by T.Smith


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highlighter strips, 7 Mar 2012
By 
J. Roberts (Rochdale,Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
These are brilliant, such a help during my studying for highlighting important points without marking the books. They are re-usable, low tack and in several colours. Will be buying more as my studying continues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are brilliant!, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
I gave these 5 stars because they do what they set out to do fantastically! I use them in my text books for uni and they make notes taking so much brighter and easier to read over especially with the vibrant colours. They also make the page look really pretty!

If I could change one thing it would be how much are in the pack. I would want slightly more as i went through these quite quickly but since I find them quite useful i have ordered more !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliaaant!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
I'm currently in AS, and I borrow tons of books in my college library, and obviously we're not allowed to highlight/annotate them, so these are extremely handy because I require colour code/visual colours in order to revise to the best of my potential. The quality is great, perfect size for all books. In addition, the shipping was quick too! Definitely recommend this to other students
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
Absolutely brilliant! I wish I knew about these before!
I saw them at a friend's house and asked about them - i bought some straight away!
Ideal for highlighting books which aren't yours (e.g. library books) or books which you plan to sell once done, or documents which you don't want to highlight with a pen but need to draw attention/mark a part of it.
I have also started using the wider strips (the normal book mark ones) for highlighting several lines as you end up using a lot of these if you highlight bigger sections.
I like to cut mine to size if there is only a small part I want to highlight.
You can also reuse them as I discovered when i had to peel the ones off a book which I decided to highlight in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Highlighters that stick, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
Nice colours to highlight a sentence. Can be removed and used again. Perfect. Delivered in a couple of days. Ideal for books that you don't want to ruin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy little things, 18 Nov 2011
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
I got these for using in library books for study. They are very handy to have in addition to other markers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caution, 1 Mar 2013
By 
Lw Tindale - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
These are a brilliant idea but be carefull using them on older books,can pull some ink off the lettering,this happened to me with a book printed in 1917 not catastophic but worth watching out for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
This is a product that I've never come across before but it is great for those who don't what to write on their books. The strips have a firm grip and dont come off the page yet when you take them off they don't leave any marks. Your book will stay as good as new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
These highlighter strips are useful for highlighting in text books or library books that you can't write in. I just wish there were more of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find, love them, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Sunday Cobblepot "Sunday" (Manchester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger sticky text highlighter strips (Home)
I don't need the big chunky strips, these are perfect. Will be buying more. Good deal as far as price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiger sticky text highlighter strips
£1.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews