Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price
Really pleased with item, great price. Did look elsewhere but quite expensive, this one is excellent price and does the job!!
Published 22 months ago by S. Noon

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Good but not -so-good.
I enjoyed it thoroughly but, unfortunately, the chemical smell it came with did not disappear after many weeks of use and washes. So I now cannot use it as I am concerned about whether or not it contains a certain chemical in the latex which is a potential trigger for a certain type of cancer. :(
Published 12 months ago by Moony


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 19 July 2013
By 
S. Noon "happy mum" (york, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Really pleased with item, great price. Did look elsewhere but quite expensive, this one is excellent price and does the job!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should have one., 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Does what was advertised. Arrived in good time and boxed well. I have recommended this product to a few of my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
for the price u cant go wrong nice and soft feels like the real thing hits the spot ha .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moaning & growning, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
She loves this one, nice girth, loves the frilly bit, 6 inches just right, easy to clean. in action again tonight, 5 nights out of 7. Just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellently by all Accounts, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Thank you for this opportunity as a Present for a LadyFriends Birthday your product accommodates well Bless. a true requirement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars certanly does the job, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
someone somewhere (somewhere in the universe) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
quite and powerfull and multiple pleasures easily achieved in the shortest of times,but also long lasting double fun with two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playmates, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Had been looking for comfortable sex toy for my partner. Had tried more expensive ones to no avail. She says this is perfect in size & comfort, bringing her to fulfilment easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Did exactly what it said on the box. WOW ! ! This made my WK end so exciting, boyfriend could not believe his eyes ! This is a must have, buy one now,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Soft and like the real thing, fantastic!! Well reccomended excellent vibrations love it love it, waterproof as well, good size as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy days!, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
My first attempt at these and I wish I'd tried one sooner!! Perfect for first timers, not too large and nice and quiet. Does have a funny odor when new but a quick wash takes care of that. Easy to wash and small enough to be discreet (will even fit in your average handbag should you wish to take it anywhere with you. For an introduction to vibrators, I am pleased with this product. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink
£6.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews