Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price
Really pleased with item, great price. Did look elsewhere but quite expensive, this one is excellent price and does the job!!
Published 17 months ago by S. Noon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work
Got it and it Doesn't actually work. Still can use it but was really disappointed. I guess it cost nothing really though
Published 10 months ago by James Leten


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 19 July 2013
By 
S. Noon "happy mum" (york, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Really pleased with item, great price. Did look elsewhere but quite expensive, this one is excellent price and does the job!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should have one., 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Does what was advertised. Arrived in good time and boxed well. I have recommended this product to a few of my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
for the price u cant go wrong nice and soft feels like the real thing hits the spot ha .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playmates, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Had been looking for comfortable sex toy for my partner. Had tried more expensive ones to no avail. She says this is perfect in size & comfort, bringing her to fulfilment easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moaning & growning, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
She loves this one, nice girth, loves the frilly bit, 6 inches just right, easy to clean. in action again tonight, 5 nights out of 7. Just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars certanly does the job, 14 Jan 2014
By 
someone somewhere (somewhere in the universe) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
quite and powerfull and multiple pleasures easily achieved in the shortest of times,but also long lasting double fun with two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellently by all Accounts, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Thank you for this opportunity as a Present for a LadyFriends Birthday your product accommodates well Bless. a true requirement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work, 30 Jan 2014
By 
James Leten - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
Got it and it Doesn't actually work. Still can use it but was really disappointed. I guess it cost nothing really though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Although I feel like I should warn anyone who has bought this/is planning ..., 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
I bought this in february, fast shipping, does what it says. Although I feel like I should warn anyone who has bought this/is planning on buying. You will have to wash EXTRA CAREFULLY or use a condom with this toy as it is made from jelly which is EXTREMELY porous and can harbour bacteria very easily. This can give you thrush infection etc and if you use it while infected you will have to either use rubbing alcohol or boiling water to clean it thoroughly as the porous material can harbour the infection and you could reinfect yourself. Please be careful with jelly products or just go for glass/silicone as they are alot less porous and easier to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy days!, 3 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink (Personal Care)
My first attempt at these and I wish I'd tried one sooner!! Perfect for first timers, not too large and nice and quiet. Does have a funny odor when new but a quick wash takes care of that. Easy to wash and small enough to be discreet (will even fit in your average handbag should you wish to take it anywhere with you. For an introduction to vibrators, I am pleased with this product. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

6" Perfect Pleasures Frilled Veined Jelly Vibe, Pink
£6.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews