Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
Fantastic price, excellent quality and with the extra doors provided really excellent value for money. Will shop here again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I chose this rating because the product met my expectationsand very happy that my order was promptly and professionally handled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Great for watching your footage back and being able too see what your shooting uses a lot of your battery life though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
Makes using the Gopro a lot easier for everyday use for framing pictures and video, so compact why leave it at home,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
cheap,deliverd on time, excellent product and no hassle what more can i say. would reccomend you to every1 thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
battery seems to drain very quickly with this on. Not sure if it's an old battery or the bacpac/go pro itself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Great product, would recommend ........... .... ... .... .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .... ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
its a good bit of kit slightly over priced in my eyes for what it is, but a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Very pleased with the GoPro LCD Bacpac. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
dose what i say,s on the tin a a a a a aa a a a a aa a a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)