Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab sun loungers
I bought these because of the good reviews, i have to say i was not disappointed, they are well made, lightweight and fold up nicely. Very pleased with my purchase.
Published on 9 July 2013 by Wendywoo

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bought 6 and 2 Ripped after 3 months
We bought 6 of these, they seemed quite good, light weight yet felt strong but 1 ripped after 6 weeks and within 3 months a second one did the same
Published 20 months ago by K. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab sun loungers, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
I bought these because of the good reviews, i have to say i was not disappointed, they are well made, lightweight and fold up nicely. Very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought Two, 17 May 2011
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
I bought 1 Lichfield DLX Sun Lounger and tested during a good spell of weather. It was good so good in fact I ordered another one immediately. That says it all. So comfortable and durable and cleanable.
Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sun Lounger, 28 Sept. 2011
By 
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Well made and comfortable. Good value at discounted price. Bought it to take to beach when on holiday and because it is mainly an aluminium frame it is light enough to carry easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good., 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
light, sturdy, long, comfortable, quick to put up/down, nice material feel.
may get another if sun ever comes out, should last a while though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 18 May 2011
By 
Tj Collins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
This was a great price and it's perfect. Much more comfortable then i expected and really easy to fold away. Now just need the sun to come out again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sturdy, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Very good sturdy product and very lightweight. Ideal to take to beach as compact and light enough will be getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far, so good, 21 Aug. 2013
By 
D. Lampen (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
A couple of seasons ago I bought a similar lounger but with a lounger cushion from Homebase for a similar price. By the start of this summer season the legs had given out and the stuffing had escaped from the cover leaving piles of shredded foam all over the garden. I am 6 feet tall but weigh only 75 kilos so I don't think the manufacturers can complain about excessive wear and tear. A couple of months after I bought this lounger it is in good nick -- no signs of any incipient stretching of the fabric at the join with the frame. I can't provide evidence of longevity, of course, but it's looking good. The lounger itself is lightweight. The legs and adjustable back have to be manually set and checked before committing your weight to it (in other words, if you move the lounger double check the legs and back). I find this sort of lounger a bit "slidey" which is why I used to go with a cushion but for the price and ease of transportation this makes for a satisfactory purchase. Judicious use of a beach towel as a cover or headrest also helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely perfect, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Extremely lightweight, smart, sturdy & well made. Wanted a lounger that folded completely flat to sunbathe lying on front, as well as notches to have headrest up if desired; and lightweight to easily fold up & put away. Both essential requirements, didn't want heavy cumbersome loungers (that many are). The Lichfield DLX sun lounger is perfect! Bought two, and very happy I did. Bought based on other reviews I'd read - and am so glad I did. I haven't seen any better, and the price is good too. Very happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sunbed, Great Price, 23 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Very well made, lightweight, sturdy, and comfortable sunbed. The only mistake was purchasing only one, and when I came back to purchase another they were sold out. I'll definitely be purchasing another for next summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bought 6 and 2 Ripped after 3 months, 17 Nov. 2013
By 
K. Smith "Ken Smith" (Guernsey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
We bought 6 of these, they seemed quite good, light weight yet felt strong but 1 ripped after 6 weeks and within 3 months a second one did the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger
£36.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews