Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab sun loungers
I bought these because of the good reviews, i have to say i was not disappointed, they are well made, lightweight and fold up nicely. Very pleased with my purchase.
Published 24 months ago by Wendywoo

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bought 6 and 2 Ripped after 3 months
We bought 6 of these, they seemed quite good, light weight yet felt strong but 1 ripped after 6 weeks and within 3 months a second one did the same
Published 19 months ago by K. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab sun loungers, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
I bought these because of the good reviews, i have to say i was not disappointed, they are well made, lightweight and fold up nicely. Very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought Two, 17 May 2011
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
I bought 1 Lichfield DLX Sun Lounger and tested during a good spell of weather. It was good so good in fact I ordered another one immediately. That says it all. So comfortable and durable and cleanable.
Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sun Lounger, 28 Sept. 2011
By 
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Well made and comfortable. Good value at discounted price. Bought it to take to beach when on holiday and because it is mainly an aluminium frame it is light enough to carry easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good., 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
light, sturdy, long, comfortable, quick to put up/down, nice material feel.
may get another if sun ever comes out, should last a while though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 18 May 2011
By 
Tj Collins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
This was a great price and it's perfect. Much more comfortable then i expected and really easy to fold away. Now just need the sun to come out again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sturdy, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Very good sturdy product and very lightweight. Ideal to take to beach as compact and light enough will be getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely perfect, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Extremely lightweight, smart, sturdy & well made. Wanted a lounger that folded completely flat to sunbathe lying on front, as well as notches to have headrest up if desired; and lightweight to easily fold up & put away. Both essential requirements, didn't want heavy cumbersome loungers (that many are). The Lichfield DLX sun lounger is perfect! Bought two, and very happy I did. Bought based on other reviews I'd read - and am so glad I did. I haven't seen any better, and the price is good too. Very happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sunbed, Great Price, 23 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
Very well made, lightweight, sturdy, and comfortable sunbed. The only mistake was purchasing only one, and when I came back to purchase another they were sold out. I'll definitely be purchasing another for next summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Purchase!, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
I researched many of these types of camping beds/loungers before my purchase and the positive reviews and overall dimensions swung it for me. I'm very pleased with my purchase - I have slept on this for 8 nights camping and had a perfect nights sleep all the time. Due to breathing problems I needed a back support and this worked perfectly. I even used it for sunbathing too. My friends that had bought other brands of 'camping beds' were very jealous and didn't sleep anywhere near as well as me. To give it a little more comfort I used an old sun lounger mattress which worked very well. Get one now if you are thinking about it - this cost me £48 a couple of weeks ago and now is virtually half price!! Maybe I should get another one.....?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bought 6 and 2 Ripped after 3 months, 17 Nov. 2013
By 
K. Smith "Ken Smith" (Guernsey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger (Sports)
We bought 6 of these, they seemed quite good, light weight yet felt strong but 1 ripped after 6 weeks and within 3 months a second one did the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lichfield Deluxe Camp Sun Lounger
£40.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews