Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it
Brilliant piece of kit. My son loves it cos we can play footy anywhere. I love it cos it's easy to get out and pack away and it fits into a rucksack. As we spend a lot of time on our bikes it's ideal to take wherever we go. Comes with pegs too so it can be pinned down.
Published on 2 Dec. 2011 by Alexander C. Constable

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars piece missing
This goal looks good but I have to send it back as a vital piece is missing so be sure to check it as soon as it arrives. Don't wait till Christmas!
Published on 10 Dec. 2011 by Pinkmat


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as advertised, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
it wasnt as good a quality when arrived and it definir=tely wasnt suitable for the age range that said it could cter for - we found this is really suited to toddler to maybe 5 year olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, thank you, 31 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
This is great, my son has loads of fun and he gets it out when his friends come round. He can play with it inside and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Portable, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
Bought this for 3 nephews along with soft football. It sets up easily and is portable to can be taken out easily and small enough tp pack in a car for holiday as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Football fun, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
Hours of footy fun for my 6 year old, better than just a plain old goal. Easy to put up and pack away again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for budding football star, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
Mo (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
with 50 Soccer Skills book as birthday present. Loved the idea & was keen to set it up straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kickmaster Quick Up Goal, 5 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
Bought this for my 4 year old nephew and it's not too bad. Great delivery time but was a lot smaller than I expected, my nephew is actually taller than this so won't last him as long as I had originally hoped. On the flip side, it folds up well and comes with a carry case which makes it practical to take on days out to forest or for visiting relatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good in parts!, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
This item was well packaged and arrived promptly. The big down side of this product is that is doesn't come with any 'pegs' to anchor it to the ground which rather spoilt the fun of playing with it for my grandsons. Otherwise the design was good, once the problem of stabilising the goal had been overcome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Many uses target practice and footy net light weight and easy to fold , Cary and pack up n go, 1 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
Very useful comes with tent pegs,so it can be fixed to the ground, has a net on one side and a target on the other it's 2 in one has a small flat carry bag, can be used with balls, bean bags, bats and golf clubs, has many advantages and uses , can be carried by the child to Nanas, park sports hall ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
Couldn't ask for more. Great product and good quality, easy to get up and good little carry bag (when you finally figure how to fold it back down) i accidentally chucked the packaging so this is probs my fault as it may have had folding instructions on there. Over all though i can not fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shooting fun, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black (Sports)
This is a very good small goal net for the garden- great for kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kickmaster Quick Up Goal And Target Shot - Yellow/Black
£13.84
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews