Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£59.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
Great little beginner mixer for me friends kid. Easy enough for them to learn the basics on and get good at before he gets a bigger one to learn mo9re skills.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Ideal to be used with Numark CDN 22 CD player. This has made my son very happy as he is now able to present his music as though he is a real professional.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Do what its supposed to, seems quite sturdy.
As it features a phono input you can just use it as a low quality/low price amp and plug it directly to your speakers.
The stated dimensions (product information) are in inches and not in centimeters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Now I have complete control of everything! I am a 10 year old that has speakers, microphones, amplifiers, lasers, stage lights and a mixing desk to go with the lights. This is the only thing left I needed to make a fully functioning disco!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Very good mixer been mixing years and mine broke so i got this numark and it is very good all you need to get mixing and it looks smart to also very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Does What IT Says On The Box. Easy To Set Up, Plugin And Play. For A Good 2 Channal Mixer With A Mic Port This One Will Take Some Beating. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
My husband loves this mixer, he said that it is well made and easy to use, would recommend to DJ lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Simple build, quick and easy set up.... Sounds really clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Very pleased with this.It has a great sound and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
very easy to use all rounder quality nuf said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)