Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
Thank you arrived on time. My daughter will be well protected now while on her skates and Heelys . I love the wrist guards . Great value for money ,made very well.
Published 20 months ago by leanne :)

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average quality
Knee and elbow pads are good. However wrist pads do not have enough padding, causing bruising where the plastic guard digs in. I was able to fit more padding which has helped. Good for the price.
Published on 30 Aug 2012 by Gillyjenkins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you arrived on time. My daughter will be well protected now while on her skates and Heelys . I love the wrist guards . Great value for money ,made very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average quality, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Knee and elbow pads are good. However wrist pads do not have enough padding, causing bruising where the plastic guard digs in. I was able to fit more padding which has helped. Good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good size for my 10 year old girl, she is happy to wear them when out on her roller skates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for roller blading, my daughter loves them, they fit really well and are very comfortable, even the hand guards are a fab fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars for my 6 year old girl, 13 Nov 2013
By 
RiSKOSD (Worcrester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shes used these a few times and they've stopped a few tears thats for sure! They seems tough enough and large enough for a 6 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little tight for the 7 year old - she complained a few times but great for the 5 year old. Good quality with the bar for the wrist - a must for any little one as we all know - if we fall, the first thing we do is throw our hands out. Would recommend this for little ones rather than older ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pads, 30 July 2013
By 
Frank Duffy (Motherwell UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good quality pads for your loved ones. Liked them a lot. Good padding and easy to put on. Would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funky colours, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funky colours and very strong I have fallen over many times now and they are hardly cracked. Overall they were EXCELLENT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty pleased, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a pretty snug fit, but that does mean they don't slip off. They're a bit pricey, but that's preferable to a trip to A&E.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They do the job, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pads are easy to fit and give a good degree of robust protection - a good choice for in-line skaters and skate-boarders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X Fiter Girls Triple Pad Set
£14.90 - £16.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews