Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product overall.
The product arrived on time. All parts were in the box and assembly was very straightforward. The bike is excellent - good quality and very durable.
Published on 3 Jan 2012 by Tony

versus
3 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Am disappointed with bike, the seat is too hard for my grandson to sit on and complains it hurts in the inside of his legs. Husband lower the seat but found the holes were not in line and so had to redrill new holes (all on Christmas Day!) with seat down the back part of the seat nows touches the back wheel not allowing it to turn so raised seat again. Husband fastened...
Published on 29 Dec 2011 by Silver Nana


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product overall., 3 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
The product arrived on time. All parts were in the box and assembly was very straightforward. The bike is excellent - good quality and very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, Good Quality, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
Just what we expected from the product description.
Ideal for purpose, early trundles for a 3 year old with room to grow.
Good quality and soundly made with good finishing and the pneumatic tyres really make it a fun toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first bike, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Dl Mcgahran (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
Purchased for our grandson's 3rd birthday. Easy to assemble, sturdy and even has a bell. Met all of our - and his - expectations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
We bought this bike for our grandson's 3rd birthday in March. He had been given a bike with stabilisers, which he was unable to ride with any success. Day two on his balance bike and he is 'away' safely and in control - his confidence in his ability to ride his bike is growing and he loves it! He even insists on taking it to bed with him! My husband assembled the bike easily and there appears to be plenty of growing room - all we need now is some better weather! Very pleased with the purchase .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful first bike, 5 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
This is a wonderful first bike, do not let the one negative review put you off, very sturdy and well built, my 3 year old loves it and whizzes around on it, all the other kids at the playground borrow it as its so good, definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wooden bike, 21 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
This is a good priced well made wooden bike which fits the bill. It's simple to erect in 5 minutes and does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
This is an excellent balance bike and my child loves it! I would urge you to disregard the one negative review (sounds more like an ungrateful child and some dodgy DIY rather than a problem with the bike!). It is really simple to assemble and very sturdy. My 2 1/2 year old hasn't quite mastered it yet but is coming on leaps and bounds.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely balance bike, 5 July 2013
By 
Elizabeth D. (The Hague, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
Nice product and very easy to assemble. A little big for my grandson who turned 2 in May but that was to be expected as the recommended age is 3. However, in shoes, he was able to ride it without problems and there is plenty of growth possibility as the saddle is at its lowest level. I have no hesitations in recommending this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought this for my son., 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
The only issue i have with it is the front tyre is a bit tight but then i suppose you don't want your child riding too fast on this thing as it's a starter balance bike. It's easy to assemble despite the wrong alan keys being supplied so make sure you have a decent selection available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for my son, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue) (Toy)
The bike was well packaged, easy to put together, well built and adjustable seat means it is great for a growing boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo First Balance Bike (Blue)
43.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews