Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Bought this for my 2 3/4yr old at the time for Christmas, however she has only just started to play with it in May (now 3yrs old) and onwards as she has grown into it. Really helps find her balance and has given her confidence too. Hopefully she will go straight to a bike without the need of stabilisers!

The build is very easy (took about 1/2hr) and the quality...
Published on 19 Aug 2012 by Mr. D. James

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT SAFE!!!
This bike turned up with defective parts so my daughter was upset that she couldn't use it. A call to customer service had a new part turn up. Then, when out on it, the bolt in the axle unscrewed itself despite my tightening them up frequently as per the instructions. Had I not spotted it, the wheel would have fallen off. Go for a metal one or one with a brake and safety...
Published on 4 Aug 2012 by Mr. James Sullivan Ta Ltd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Aug 2012
By 
Mr. D. James (Lincoln, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 3/4yr old at the time for Christmas, however she has only just started to play with it in May (now 3yrs old) and onwards as she has grown into it. Really helps find her balance and has given her confidence too. Hopefully she will go straight to a bike without the need of stabilisers!

The build is very easy (took about 1/2hr) and the quality is excellent. Very sturdy and well made.

I would recommend this to anyone thinking of a balance bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent balance bike, 27 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 yr old's birthday. She is delighted with it. We are hoping that after she had developed her balance on this, she will move straight to a pedal bike without stabilizers.
We did however, have to send the first one back as it was damaged, it was replaced quickly and without fuss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bike., 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Excellent bike, great value for money.. My 2 year old granddaughter absolutely loves it. I will be buying another for my niece for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product for the fast track to independent biking., 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
I borrowed one of these types of balance bikes before for my Son and he was riding with no stabilisers in no time.
Looks like it will be the same with my Daughter, she is loving it and her balance has developed very quickly.
The bike is of good quality, enough adjustment in the seat so she doesn't grow out of it too soon and has been pretty robust to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great first bike, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought for my 3 year olds daughter birthday and she loves it! At first she was wary as she was scared of falling off but in no time she was shooting down the garden paths on it, balancing so well! I'm very impressed. It's really good quality and we've had the bike 3 months now and still perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Brilliant for my daughter, she loves going round the garden on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Super bike for my grandchild Lisa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent balance bike, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Mme Claire Rousseau (POURSAC, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday and it was an instant hit. The quality is very good and is a perfect first bike. It also looks great! Would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not used yet, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Looks great, cant comment on finished product yet as it hasn't been put together. Has been bought for my 20 month old for Christmas. She will probably need to grow into it but its there fir her to get used to.
I love wooden toys so this to me looks fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bike, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Jayne E. Owen (Glossop, Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought for girls' 3rd birthday and is just the right size. She loves it and it is small enough to use in the house so she will be able to use it over the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink)
£49.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews