Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent balance bike
Bought this for my 3 yr old's birthday. She is delighted with it. We are hoping that after she had developed her balance on this, she will move straight to a pedal bike without stabilizers.
We did however, have to send the first one back as it was damaged, it was replaced quickly and without fuss.
Published on 27 Oct 2011 by Helen B

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars faulty tyres
Easy to put up but the bit where u pump tyres up for as bent and no dust caps to kept them up
Published 8 months ago by rebekka richardson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent balance bike, 27 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 yr old's birthday. She is delighted with it. We are hoping that after she had developed her balance on this, she will move straight to a pedal bike without stabilizers.
We did however, have to send the first one back as it was damaged, it was replaced quickly and without fuss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Aug 2012
By 
Mr. D. James (Lincoln, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 3/4yr old at the time for Christmas, however she has only just started to play with it in May (now 3yrs old) and onwards as she has grown into it. Really helps find her balance and has given her confidence too. Hopefully she will go straight to a bike without the need of stabilisers!

The build is very easy (took about 1/2hr) and the quality is excellent. Very sturdy and well made.

I would recommend this to anyone thinking of a balance bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars faulty tyres, 28 Dec 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Easy to put up but the bit where u pump tyres up for as bent and no dust caps to kept them up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bike., 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Excellent bike, great value for money.. My 2 year old granddaughter absolutely loves it. I will be buying another for my niece for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product for the fast track to independent biking., 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
I borrowed one of these types of balance bikes before for my Son and he was riding with no stabilisers in no time.
Looks like it will be the same with my Daughter, she is loving it and her balance has developed very quickly.
The bike is of good quality, enough adjustment in the seat so she doesn't grow out of it too soon and has been pretty robust to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Brilliant for my daughter, she loves going round the garden on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Super bike for my grandchild Lisa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars balance bike, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
this was bought as a christmas present for my grand-daughter and she was unsure at first but is now playing happily with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent balance bike, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Mme Claire Rousseau (POURSAC, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday and it was an instant hit. The quality is very good and is a perfect first bike. It also looks great! Would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not used yet, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Looks great, cant comment on finished product yet as it hasn't been put together. Has been bought for my 20 month old for Christmas. She will probably need to grow into it but its there fir her to get used to.
I love wooden toys so this to me looks fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo First Balance Bike (Pink)
£43.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews