Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2011
Envirosax produce very high quality bags, and this one is no exception. The design is just stunning - as are all of those in the 'Optimistic' range - and you really can get so much into this bag, which unfolds to an amazingly huge size. The handles are of a far better design than most reusable bags, and the bag can easily be carried over the shoulders if you wish. An excellent product, both in terms of style, design and functionality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Do try one of these. Pops in your handbag and ready for any occasion where a shopping bag is required.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
small enough to fit in your handbag and strong enough to shop. very neat
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
With the new laws regarding one-use plastic bags in force from Monday, I bought these for my daughter and a few extra for presents too. I've used them for a few years and they are great. Yes they are quite expensive but you get what you pay for! My only failing is that knowing they will hold such a lot, I can overfill them and then they are heavy to lift but that's my fault and certainly not the bag! Plastic bags could never accommodate the amount and weight that I regularly put in these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend as the minute I saw it the words described her to me. She has just started college and I hope this will be useful to carry her books. What totally amazed me was the speed of delivery, it was due to arrive on 12 November at the earliest but came today (9 Nov) so very happy with that. It was a bit crumpled but for me the originality of the design is the thing i am most pleased with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I love the bright colours. Seems strong, folds up small and easy. Perfectly suited to my needs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
No cheap for a shopping bag ,but worth every penny! And I Love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great product. Bought some for friends. 1st class service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Really a great gift. It is re-usable, small and easy to store in your bag or car glove compartment for when shopping next. Nice fabric exactly as the image, also seems strong, but time will tell. Use it every shop so it pays for itself too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Very nice bag, got myself 2 different designs and both look great, very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)