Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not sure I would like to pay full price but then who does
I got this on offer, not sure I would like to pay full price but then who does. KIds loved it. It was a good toy for my son and autistic daughter to play with side by side. She played with the animals and he played with the garden. I built the house and they both took it apart but maybe thats just the age their at. I would have liked it to have locked in place once...
Published 5 months ago by keyboard queen

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected
The idea of this is great, I had been thinking of getting it for a long time. Its smaller than it looks on the box check the dimensions in the description. The house itself is pretty but the pieces are not all in proportion so very difficult to set a table for example, the pieces are quite fiddly. My two children enjoy it though but get frustrated when they have pain...
Published 15 months ago by Birma


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
The idea of this is great, I had been thinking of getting it for a long time. Its smaller than it looks on the box check the dimensions in the description. The house itself is pretty but the pieces are not all in proportion so very difficult to set a table for example, the pieces are quite fiddly. My two children enjoy it though but get frustrated when they have pain stakingly put it together and it gets knocked a little bit and they have to do it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not sure I would like to pay full price but then who does, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
I got this on offer, not sure I would like to pay full price but then who does. KIds loved it. It was a good toy for my son and autistic daughter to play with side by side. She played with the animals and he played with the garden. I built the house and they both took it apart but maybe thats just the age their at. I would have liked it to have locked in place once up as bits of it got lost each time it came apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars playmobil farm house with market, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
excellent brought this for my 7 year old daughter and she hasnt stopped playing with it many hrs of fun and lots more to come would defiently recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy… but hard work to assemble!, 2 Mar 2014
By 
E. TOSTEVIN - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
I bought this on Amazon at half price (£30) and this made it exceptionally good value. Yes the house is rather small but it is so detailed and has so many parts that this really didn't matter. However, please be warned it did take 2 adults and 2 children over 45 minutes to assemble this! The house is far too difficult to put together - each wall needs 4 or 5 screws screwing in before you can attach it to another wall. I also feel Playmobil could pack and assemble the smaller parts in a far more efficient way. The huge number of small parts creates endless play, particularly for slightly older children (my godchildren are 9 and 7 and they loved it!). However, so many small parts still need assembly - the chickens have to have their feet attached and the carrots have leaves coming out of them - the carrot was in one bag and the leaf was in another, making it a nightmare to find what went where!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
He asked for a house and I thought that this would be ideal (not too girly). I was right, he loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
This is just perfect. Came next day - absolutely brilliant service yet again from Amazon.
Bought for my daugthers 4th birthday to add to her growing collection of Playmobil
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super house, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
This was purchased as a last minute Christmas present and ordered just before Christmas, it arrived very fast. It was good value as it's a brilliant toy with lots to do. It's my little girl's favourite part of her new farm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars play potential, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
so much to play--- planting garden and harvesting veg and fruit--apples even hang on trees and can be picked! Selling as in a market and arranging house. A lot of items are very small so be careful with young children. Good value for moneyy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Playmobil product, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
Imogen has completed her farm house with market with a little help with the tough bits. It looks great, shame the tractor didn't arrive , guess you can't have everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the thing, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop (Toy)
This is just perfect for the 3rd birthday of the grand son. He will have many hours of fun with this farm house - just like grandads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil Country 5120 Farmhouse with Shop
£45.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews