Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sports line bag
Good sized bag for a full sized projector. Good padding and plenty of space. Good value and extremely sturdy. I bought this for a benq MST and it fits perfectly. There is room for the mains cable and the hdmi cable.
Published on 21 Dec 2011 by Jackie Davison

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Basic bag for projectors
Not bad - it just about does what it says but has rather less padding to protect the projector than I was expecting. I resorted to using some of the foam filler materials as loose padding, which works but is hardly ideal.
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sports line bag, 21 Dec 2011
By 
Jackie Davison (Newtownards Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
Good sized bag for a full sized projector. Good padding and plenty of space. Good value and extremely sturdy. I bought this for a benq MST and it fits perfectly. There is room for the mains cable and the hdmi cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good!, 26 Mar 2013
By 
G. Raine (Honiton, Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
Nice and roomy with adjustable internal compartments to hold the projector safely in place. Used for the Epsom EB-X02. The medium Hama bag was recommended for this product but, if you want to hold documents and wiring etc within the case, then only the large Hama bag offers sufficient room. Good quality and nice design. Fits the bill perfectly. Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hama Projector Bag, 24 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
I use this bag to fit a NEC projector, cables and laptop. The samin compartment is great but the pockets are a bit tight for all the accessories I neen. So far the handle is holding up but in the long run i suspect this will be the first thing to give way. On the whole very pleawed with the bag.

Chris
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely compact carry bag, 18 April 2013
By 
Dr. Michael Gunn (Co Meath, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
I needed a bag for a recently purchased Epson EB - X02, 2600, XGA projector. This bag is ideal.
There is plenty of room for the projector in a padded compartment. Also all the cables and remote control are accomodated in the main compartment. (A zipper bag is provided for cables).
Side comparments have space for documents etc.
The bag is sturdy but the zip may be a bit stiff at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, 10 Nov 2012
By 
A. Kwabula (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
I got this bag for my Benq MW516 DLP Projector. It's not one of the smallest on the market so this bag is a perfect fit, as i am able to fit all its accessories. It has a compartment specifically for accessories. The main compartment is coshioned with removable cushions should your projector be larger than mine. However I do not think you would have to remove the cushions as they are soft enough for the projector to stretch into.

You have a pocket (with a cover on the outside to the bag when the bag is sat on its side) which is large enough for documents. More space for documents in the inside pocket as well as at the back.

The bag is well stitched to last longer, with strong handles, and the material looks good but it's not one of the most attractive though it's far from being ugly, with the HAMA label to give it it's mojo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last - the case I needed, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
When I ordered an Epson Projector, an Epson case seemed the most appropriate accessory, but its quality let it down in my eyes. It replacement, a medium Hama case was fine protection for the projector, but afforded no space for anything else. At the third attempt, I bought a large Hama case which ticks every box: storage space, protective padding and blocks, and overall build quality, which lead me to believe that our projector will be well protected in all transit situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very neat and professional looking, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
Carries my projector safely strapped in. There is also room for my notes and some display items.( Very useful if you have other things to take to presentations. )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars On the case, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
seems very good. Much better than the previous case we had. Good capacity, lighter weight and seems pretty robust – although I always worry about the handle being a bit flimsy but it’s better than previous.

On the whole after a few days 7.5 out of 10. Could improve with use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large Bag just right for large projector, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
A well padded bag for your projector and plenty of room for your accessories. Suitable for the older larger machines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Sportsline Bag for Projector and Accessories - Large (Accessory)
Does exactly what it said it would do. Happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews