Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely satisfied
Very happy with the service received from seller. Am a Survivor fan and ecstatic to add another CD to the collection. Some songs I hadn't heard before, and am enjoying them. Great addition to my collection.
Published 13 months ago by L. Emslie

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars aor music
Good old fashion AOR music with good songs,a welcome addition to my collection will probably buy more music by this band
Published 18 months ago by NOG


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely satisfied, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
L. Emslie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: When Seconds Count (Audio CD)
Very happy with the service received from seller. Am a Survivor fan and ecstatic to add another CD to the collection. Some songs I hadn't heard before, and am enjoying them. Great addition to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Highlight of 1980s rock!, 17 Jun. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: When Seconds Count (Audio CD)
Survivor was one of the best 1980s rock bands! Unfortunately, it's most known for its songs from soundtracks to the »Rocky« movies, »Eye Of The Tiger« and »Burning Heart«. The band has made even better stuff though, and »When Seconds Count« is its best - and most underrated - album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Seconds Count (Audio CD)
Fantastic album, not a single bad track on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Seconds Count (Audio CD)
Finally the defenitive version of this fantastic album. Why finally, because for the very simple reason that "Burning heart" has been included after all these years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An AOR classic, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Seconds Count (Audio CD)
With Vital Signs one of the top 10 80's AOR albums. Not a duff track well worth adding to your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars aor music, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Seconds Count (MP3 Download)
Good old fashion AOR music with good songs,a welcome addition to my collection will probably buy more music by this band
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

When Seconds Count
When Seconds Count by Survivor (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews