Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I bought this as a gift for a friend's little girl. It is fantastic. Easy to put together (it took me 10 mins). I am a bit of a product researcher because I do not want to buy a "dud" or an item that is not worth its value so I looked at all of the balance bikes on the market and I really felt that this one was fun, not too girlie (my friend is pregnant again so number 2...
Published on 11 Nov 2011 by WeL

versus
35 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy
I bought this bike for my son's third birthday. The wood split within weeks, despite being ridden properly and only by him. The seller denied any responsibility, blamed the child and ignored further correspondence. I'm left with a very disappointed three year old who can no longer use his 'new' bike. Do not buy this bike or indeed anything else from this discourteous and...
Published on 21 Aug 2012 by HW


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's little girl. It is fantastic. Easy to put together (it took me 10 mins). I am a bit of a product researcher because I do not want to buy a "dud" or an item that is not worth its value so I looked at all of the balance bikes on the market and I really felt that this one was fun, not too girlie (my friend is pregnant again so number 2 could be a boy) and that it was a reasonable price. It also allows a smaller child to be able to get on this sooner as its lowest seat appeared to be lower than other balance bikes: perfect because she can use it sooner and therefore get more enjoyment out of it before she progresses to pedals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
We have found this bike to be excellent. My 2 year old loves it and was whizzing along within a couple of outings. Particularly good as it has a lower seat than many which suited my son as we got it for him when he was only 2 years and 4 months old. It looks great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 14 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He just jumped on it and off he went. Excellent value, excellent product, excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jiggy wooden balance bike, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
Our grandson who is two years old loves his balance bike he takes it everywhere they are very strong .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balance bike, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
This item was easy to assemble. It is chunky and very sturdy. Will suit both boys and girls from age 2 up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, colourful learning bike, 22 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
The colours are great, we haven't had a chance to go out much on it yet. I brought it for my sons 2nd birthday and he can touch the ground with his toes ( he is a short kid) so it will be perfect for the summer. Wish I had brought one for my older son, fab way of teaching them to ride a bike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my grandson will love it, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
very fast delivery excellent value for money looks very retro ideal size for two and up i am sure it will last a few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden Balance Bike, 30 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
The product was delivered on time, well packaged with no visible damage.
The bike was sturdy, nicely painted and well made. The recipient, young girl of 2 years was absolutely delighted with her toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy, 21 Aug 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
I bought this bike for my son's third birthday. The wood split within weeks, despite being ridden properly and only by him. The seller denied any responsibility, blamed the child and ignored further correspondence. I'm left with a very disappointed three year old who can no longer use his 'new' bike. Do not buy this bike or indeed anything else from this discourteous and unprofessional seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike (Toy)
This is undoubtedly the best present I have ever bought my three year old son! The quality is excellent, as was the delivery. It comes flat-packed but is really easy and quick to assemble. The first day of riding it, my son had gotten to grips with how to scoot himself along and steer. On the second day, he had his balance well and truly sussed and was lifting both feet off the ground at certain points. The third day, I had to get my trainers on and run along side him as he was by now incredibly nifty on it! Amazing product, wish I had bought it for him earlier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jiggy Wooden Balance Bike
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews