Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun and uses the imagination
My toddler loves this set. She has fun laying it all out and moving the animals around. It is also educational as she has learnt more about each animal in real life. The scenarios and games she makes up are seemingly endless - the good thing is that it is one of the few toys that she will happily spend an hour playing with, without any adult input needed. A really good...
Published 15 months ago by CycleRacing

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars always happens!
I payed £18 two seconds after ordering they cut the price to £15 😟
Published 7 months ago by Becky


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun and uses the imagination, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
My toddler loves this set. She has fun laying it all out and moving the animals around. It is also educational as she has learnt more about each animal in real life. The scenarios and games she makes up are seemingly endless - the good thing is that it is one of the few toys that she will happily spend an hour playing with, without any adult input needed. A really good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
I love this set very much. It's bright and good quality. My daughter keep walking around the house with daughter-toy from this set :) The only disadvantage is that I want to buy some more sets now to make the picture more complete. One set is somehow sad, you will want another one, and then one more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil 123 Forest Animal Park, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
Keith Hawton "Rev K" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
This item was reasonably priced, well constructed and well loved by the children at our Parent & Toddler Group. Very prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great little kit, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
We love this in our house. My one year old plays with the animals for ages (under supervision, of course!) while my three year old has extended play about the forest animals. He has particularly enjoyed borrowing the owl and the fox for Gruffalo play. A nice price for a nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
My one year old daughter loves her playmobil 1.2.3 The wildlife and zoo characters are her favourites, and the fence proves surprisingly entertaining too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love playmobil, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
As with all playmobil, the forest animal park is great quality, very durable and perfect for little hands.
I bought this along with some other playmobil toys for my sons 2nd birthday, it has been a great hit and played with very regularly.
Granted some of the animals may be a bit small for children who are still exploring using their mouths, in which case just put those animals away until a later date. :)
I can't recommend playmobil enough, We have had hours of fun with this set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars item as described, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
as always playmobile is of good quality. Item was as described with fast dispatch & well packed. All good. I will use dealer again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun!, 13 Jan. 2015
By 
S. J. Naylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
Bought for 2 year old Grandson to go with his Playmobil Zoo. He loves to play with it and really encourages him to use his imagination. Works best on a hard surface rather than carpet, I covered a piece of MDF in green material to make a play board. We really like the style of Playmobil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a present for my 18 month old grandson ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
This was a present for my 18 month old grandson, apparently he loves it and his nearly 3 year old brother loves it too. I bought the zoo for him and they combine the sets to play together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great play toy, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park (Toy)
my niece loves it, encourages imagination and play, not too small, portable and robust. Can't recommend it enough. Thanks Playmobil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 6772 123 Forest Animal Park
£19.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews