Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
Came in an ordinary ziplock(no labels etc), good quality, shapes are pretty large in size.
It would have been better if it was a mix of veggies and fruits included in the pack of 16, also nice if it came with a bag or pouch.
My son enjoyed making shapes with the cutters.
Published on 2 July 2011 by M. J. Almeida

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised
This pack did not contain half the shapes in the picture and instead I got duplicates and triplicates of the same shape - this might be ok if you are buying for a group of children but I was buying them for my son and so having the 3 copies of the same shape is rubbish and means very little variety in the set. Don't buy, not what's advertised!
Published 5 months ago by Livvy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Playdoh cutter and shapes fiddly but ok, 6 Dec 2011
By 
sarah steer (London, England Scotland) - See all my reviews
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
Fiddly but ok - I think I bought them for a child too young but his child minder loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutters and rolling pin, 27 Sep 2011
By 
Mrs. K. E. Parsons "Fourcats" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
Love the whole set. Our 3 yr daughter has been playing with them for age with playdough I have made up. Also when we make biscuits the cutters can easily be used, as long as washed! Quite good designs and are fairly sturdy also the rolling pin she loves as she can roll out playdough or pastry with Mummy. Good delivery and happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars grandaughter very happy, good value and very pleased, 5 July 2014
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
item arrived earlier , grandaughter very happy, good value and very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars playdough cutters, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
I bought these for my little 15 month old grand daughter to introduce her to using playdough ( home made in case she ate it.) I showed her how to roll it out and use the cutters. She really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, don't bother., 13 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
I previously bought this exact set, from this exact seller. Considering how good and well used they have been over the last year, I decided to buy two more packs to use as gifts.

However, upon receipt I was disappointed to find the cutters are of MUCH poorer quality, not as the picture and some shapes even I wasn't sure what they were meant to be. Cutters are squashy, flimsy plastic and probably will be rubbish. Overall, I would not recommend anyone purchases these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
Bought as an addition to Play Doh toy, and a good selection of shapes. Nice little rolling pin - good value toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My own cutters!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
My daughter was so happy with this set and we had to make cookies straight away so she could test them out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars playdo tools, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
very good grandson plays with them a lot. Very good value for what you get. Lots of bits to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
This is a useful and versatile addition to any child's craft kit and can be used for pastry or Playdoh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent priced item, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin (Toy)
A pack of versatile cutters which can also be used for drawing round as well as cutting Play Doh or plasticine. The rolling pin is especially popular with my granddaughter who is into 'cooking' at the moment. This item was very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

16 Plastic Cutters and Rolling Pin
5.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews