Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good chalks
These are great - our 12 month old is having a great time scrawling on the patio (and walls, and plants, and watering can, etc, etc....!). Definitely a good thing to give a toddler as one of their first art toys.
Published on 23 April 2012 by Pearsons

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Chunky
Nice chunky chalks, a few broke whilst in the post. Does what it says on the tin. Kids love them.
Published 16 months ago by E Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good chalks, 23 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
These are great - our 12 month old is having a great time scrawling on the patio (and walls, and plants, and watering can, etc, etc....!). Definitely a good thing to give a toddler as one of their first art toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sue heeley, 1 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
My children found these chalks great, my children had endless hours fun. The chalks are durable the colours are great. I have given some to a friend who runs a pre school, she is very pleased with them too.

They arrived very quickly with no problems, they were all intact no broken sticks.

Sue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun for Kids, 12 Jun 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
I bought chalks to use at our street party. The kids had a whale of a time drawing on the pavement and in the road. It kept them amused for ages....a great buy if you've got a patio (and easy to clean up as it just washes off!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for everybody, 28 Mar 2011
By 
Jolyne (Bientina, Italy) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
Easy to handle, great colours, fun for kids of all ages. Kids get incredibly creative with these and inevitably once they crack open the box and pull out those colours the neighbouring kids come running. Delivery was quick as well. Will be buying again when this box gets all used up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun and I'm in a twenty something :P, 26 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
Chalky chalks! Great range of bright colours. Fun times. Great value.

Arrived broken but the seller got bck to me right away and sent me another tub for free, that came in 100% perfect shape! Now I have LOTS OF CHALK

Big chunky and fun to use. I bought them for a uni society to write on a chalk board and everyone loves playing with them. I've started to draw on my bedroom walls too. Lovely colours and yes they can break but not easily. They are chalk. Great fun great colour yes yes yes buy them.

They do come in a clear plastic tub though not blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broken, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
These all turned up broken and go to pound land and save your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun- the dog is unhappy at his new coat ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
Fantastic fun- the dog is unhappy at his new coat colour when he sits on the patio, but everyone else is enjoying the gift - chalks not broken at all on arrival.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
I bought these for my 18 month old daughter. I am so so pleased i did! I am one of those people who's worst nightmare would be drawing all over the walls etc. Well, i took these in the garden with my daughter and she drew everywhere!! Walls, floor, plant pots. gate etc and it literally washes off soooo easy! They are hard to break and are dust free which is just brilliant! Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
Came in flimsy wrap upon opening the tub was smashed lid in bits and chalk all over the place not at all impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars colourful chalks, 16 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 BUCKET 20 ASSORTED JUMBO SIDEWALK PLAYGROUND CHALKS (Toy)
What can I say apart from the fact that the children in my class really enjoyed using the chalks outside in the play ground on the classroom walls and floor.
It put a big smile on the children's faces well worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews