Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luvvly!
I am not an outright fan of Craghoppers for various business + quality issues but they never seem to fail in the NosiLife short [and Trouser] department. Comfortable, fit for purpose, but the only downnside is the exhorbitant price tag. However, check out the Craghoppers TEMPLE and you will find more reasonably priced products.
Published on 14 May 2011 by D. Taylor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
Poor quality material, styling & finishing on these shorts. Material is very thin & scratchy. Disappointed and will jot be buying any more. Not up to the usual standards from Craghoppers.
Published 8 months ago by Peter Bayliss


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luvvly!, 14 May 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not an outright fan of Craghoppers for various business + quality issues but they never seem to fail in the NosiLife short [and Trouser] department. Comfortable, fit for purpose, but the only downnside is the exhorbitant price tag. However, check out the Craghoppers TEMPLE and you will find more reasonably priced products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant pair of shorts, 12 July 2011
I got these shorts for rock climbing and as previously stated they are a very small 32" but thats not a problem. These shorts are however brilliant, they seem to be very tough and yet light and flexible, in fact perfect for climbing. And the inclusion of a waterproof bag for documents (or a phone as it would fit perfectly) is a great idea if your going to be doing water crossings or run across a waterfall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shorts, 20 May 2011
Nice shorts,

Very comfortable and look like they will last.

...bit small for a 32" though - these sizes are smaller than the Craghoppers Kiwi trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Good colour, fit is snug, well made, light and waterproof pocket is a nice addition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's NosiLife Cargo Short (Sports Apparel)
Poor quality material, styling & finishing on these shorts. Material is very thin & scratchy. Disappointed and will jot be buying any more. Not up to the usual standards from Craghoppers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shorts, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the look of these shorts the minute i removed them from the packaging. And on trying them on i was not disappointed whatsoever. I ordered one size up from my normal waist size as recommended (34in=36in), and they fitted superbly well. The colour looks great and they are robust enough in my opinion to withstand more than a couple of summers usage. I consider this purchase to be good VFM so far. Admittedly i have not tested them on a weekly wash-wear-wash-wear basis (still winter), however i'm hedging my bets that they will pass with flying colours. If not as Schwarzenegger said "I'll be back…"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's NosiLife Cargo Short (Sports Apparel)
These shorts are very good, keep you cool fit well lots of pockets elasticated waist and dry very quick when wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have had a pair for a few years now and they look a bit worn now. I thought I would treat myself.
They are great just like the old ones only newer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In short: Great., 27 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are expensive but worth it as they'll last for ages with pretty much constant wear - I've waited a couple before reviewing them! Really comfortable for serious walking, day-to-day, or just lounging in front of the television; the material looks and feels quality, and there are plenty of pockets too. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like them!, 18 Oct 2011
This was my first product from this manufacturer and looks like that I will start to buy trousers from Craghoppers, because trousers are worth the money - very good quality and look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews