Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great clean scent, nice for everyday as well as special occasions
My husband rotates through several different colognes, but always comes back to this one. It has a great, clean smell---manly but not overpowering---and the scent lingers for a long time. A great cologne for daily use, fine for even the workplace. He gets lots of compliments on this scent!

Note: I always make sure I am buying from "Amazon" itself when I...
Published 1 month ago by LegoGirl

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad experience with seller
This is my son's favourite fragrance and I treated him to the 100ml bottle for his birthday. After a few uses, the spray stopped working and I contacted the seller directly and had no response. I contacted the seller through Amazon and again was totally ignored. I now have filed a claim through Amazon which hopefully will resolve the matter.

Fab fragrance...
Published 6 months ago by BlueHondaLady


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great clean scent, nice for everyday as well as special occasions, 28 Sep 2014
My husband rotates through several different colognes, but always comes back to this one. It has a great, clean smell---manly but not overpowering---and the scent lingers for a long time. A great cologne for daily use, fine for even the workplace. He gets lots of compliments on this scent!

Note: I always make sure I am buying from "Amazon" itself when I purchase this cologne here. Never any problems getting the authentic product in perfect shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very reasonable price for this GORGEOUS SMELLING AFTERSHAVE ! This has to be one of the top most nicest smells EVER !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A classic, high quality eau de toilette with a fresh, vibrant fragrance which creates flattering comments!

Highly recommended for the ultimate affect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy smell, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted this smells soo nice omg all the women love this smell as I wear it to work , will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEEDY SERVICE VALUE FOR MONEY AND SECURE PACKAGING. MANY THANKS !
I WILL RETURN FOR MORE !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The men in my family love this one., 18 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great smell and suits all ages. Expensive but worth every penny and is not overpowering. Would we buy again? - A big yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!!, 18 Oct 2010
By 
DJONES (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Buy this for my parnter every year. Never get fed up of it. Such a nice scent!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fresh, modern scent, 20 May 2010
A great scent. Has been around for a while and with good reason. One of those smells that men love and women love on men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandma's present, 4 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Giorgio for my 24 year old grandson for his 2011 Christmas present. The girls at HSBC where Sam works love it and they all think he has a 'cool'grandma
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely smell, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected needed a bit more protection on packaging pleased with product price was just right thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews