Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
You put them in the freezer, they freeze. You put them next to cold stuff, they keep it cold. They're also really lovely scattered around the bed if you're melting in midsummer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
They arrived promptly (as always) and very well packaged. There is not a lot you can say about ice packs other than they do what they are supposed to - keep things cool
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Excellent product. Really nice & slim. Take up very little room in freezer, unlike my previous (supplied with freezer) ones, which were bricks! Does the job. 10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Having lost my original Freezer \packs sometime last year, I needed some more for when my family went on Holiday, hence my order. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Does just what it should. Great simple product and great service. Will use the company again and have passed details on to my employers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Excellent for a lunch bag in the summer. I usually keep my packed lunch in the car for half a day - thanks to these Ice packs my salads stay fresh and crispy even on a very hot day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
The blocks delivered were not the blocks pictured and measurements were slightly different. This meant they did not fit into the pet-feeder I was planing to use them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
This is so handy and so neat to just leave in freezer whenever I need it - very pleased with this purchase together with the cooler bag it fits nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
I use just one ice pack in a cool bag to keep my drinks and sandwiches cool. One ice pack is sufficient to last the five hours until lunch time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Inside package was wet through....with blue liquid, but items don't appear to be leaking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.