Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running shoes!
These are actually a lot better than i expected, i though as they were relatively cheap they may not be very good! but they are brilliant!

very comfy and you can feel the change in the support for your feet! very comfy and stable when i use them in the gym!
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by Ellieee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
They were too narrow and too short. I ordered my correct size, however I guess they just run small. I would get a half size up next time.
Published 10 months ago by Alex Music3


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Sep 2012
Bought these for pe, they are so comfortable, I actually wear them most of the time. Would recommend them highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no more bad knees!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant pair of trainers indeed. You hardly feel any pressure on your legs/knees when you run. I wish i bought them sooner! Fast delivery as well so.... thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy trainers, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are the comfiest trainers ive ever owned & worn, well worth the money, id recommend them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these trainers they are very comfy i use them for when i go to the gym, they are very light and easy to run in, would defo buy another pair, brill and good price 5 stars given
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for training, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for jogging; very comfortable; my actual size was the right size :-) they look pretty good too and for the price paid is a real bargain. Good delivery, even earlier than estimated. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainer, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Lesley S. Williams "apricot" (Liverpool, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good secure trainers which hold the foot well and protect from shock of running on the ankles and leg. So good, I got all the females in the family a pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great comfortable beautiful colour and highly recommended to friends and a very very good price! will look again if similar ones are available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the Gym, 18 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these a cheap alternative as I'm a bit strapped for cash. They are fine for Gym use but I wouldn't use them for jogging out doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very uncomfortable and the mesh panel was damaged after my first walk in these shoes., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very uncomfortable, with the inner 'stitches' digging into my feet. Also the front sole was so thin, I could feel the uneven sole pattern as I stood & walked in the shoes. I expected for it to get more comfortable after a walk but this did not happen, and by the end of the walk the 'mesh panels' were weakened and damaged. I'd like to point out that the show size itself was as ordered & expected.

I'd be happy to send a picture of the damage and send the shoes back. I'd like my money back please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived earlier than anticipated, was in great condition, and I use them everyday. I'm very happy with them. I was a little worried about buying cheaper runnin shoes but seeing as I was just getting back into running I was reluctant to spend 100 on a branded pair of trainers like I had before. These trainers are just as good and only cost a fifth of the price..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews