Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running shoes!
These are actually a lot better than i expected, i though as they were relatively cheap they may not be very good! but they are brilliant!

very comfy and you can feel the change in the support for your feet! very comfy and stable when i use them in the gym!
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by Ellieee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
They were too narrow and too short. I ordered my correct size, however I guess they just run small. I would get a half size up next time.
Published 13 months ago by Alex Music3


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running shoes!, 20 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are actually a lot better than i expected, i though as they were relatively cheap they may not be very good! but they are brilliant!

very comfy and you can feel the change in the support for your feet! very comfy and stable when i use them in the gym!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Worth The Price, 25 July 2011
This review is from: Womens Shock Absorbing Running Trainer Ladies Trainers (Apparel)
I have been sceptical about running shoes in the past, as some very expensive ones failed to live up to expectations. For £18.99 I did not expect much, however having run in them I am sold. They are not heavy on the feet, and fit well (size 5). They look good, but more importantly do cushion the feet when running. You can feel the springiness when running, and after a good run it doesn't feel like your feet are really hot. Well worth the money, I'll buy another pair when these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Basic but fine, 28 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are not too bad for the price, they are comfortable lightweight and look fine. Sizing correct too. Nice if you don't want hot sweaty feet as there is some venting but if you want real shock absorbing trainers for running a little longer a distance then I would recommend you spend more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't be put off by the price, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My shins started to hurt when running with my old trainers, so i bought these and there's no pain anymore. I would reccomend them 100%, nice and cheap but really good quality. Really fast delivery too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great very comfortable and the price was fantastic was just what i needed would def get another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good budget trainers, 4 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these trainers for work . They defo do the job, very comfy and a good bargain when your on a budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Essential Trainers, 18 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trainers are comfortable and great value for money. They look absolutely fabulous on. They are good quality.
Highly recommend them for all occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is fussy about the shoe that she wears, normally trendy shoes are really expensive, this one was not and she is thrilled with the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were too narrow and too short. I ordered my correct size, however I guess they just run small. I would get a half size up next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trainers, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Service was brilliant - goods arrived quickly, very pleased with the trainers and would definitely recommend them. They are for use in my dance class and are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews