Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian School Play (Prince & Princess), 8 Jun 2012
By 
BabyMarvel (South East England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
This is a lovely little SF set which comes with the two figures as pictured as well as some tiny accessories...rose, tiara, 'glass' slippers, necklace and trinket box.
I purchased it for just under five pounds which was a fab bargain (thanks Amazon!) It is played with a lot and comes with two cardboard backdrops as well which have come in handy.
My daughter uses this as her 'Prince & Princess' set more than the school play - an adaptable set for little people with big imaginations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars used alot, 11 Mar 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
I bouught it for my 7 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and she plays with it with her other Sylavanians most days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another lovely item, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
I like this pack - will certainly stimulate a child's imagination
Thought the play background could have been better quality though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
For a little girl and what every little girl loves - cute and lots of accessories! It was well received and not totally lost in the pile of presents so all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute playset, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
Bought this for my 8 year old niece who was getting the house for her birthday. She loved it and wanted to open it all straight away. She said, I always wanted a prince and princess! The little props are cute too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanians, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
love these too, we're going to turn one of our cottages into a school so we can use the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars this is a present, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. Patricia smith (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
its ideal for my grandaughter but a christmas present but she has a few sylvanian familys she loves playing with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families School Play, 2 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
My daughter loved these when she was young, so when I saw this advertised on Amazon I couldn't resist getting it for her, even though she's now 31! And she loved it!!

I've always thought these to be top class toys, simple but beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian family, 29 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families School Play (Toy)
Great price, ideal for anytime play,kids will love them. build up your own family,fast delivery cheap delivery.GO on get them for the kids you wont be dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families School Play
Sylvanian Families School Play by Sylvanian Families
6.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews