Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars funtime
A nice wee piece off the sylvanian range detail amazing as usual, the only part letting it down is the price i thought it was bit over priced for such a little set
Published on 21 Sept. 2011 by kellie

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money for the size and cheaply made
not worth the money for the size and cheaply made,very disappointed with it,wont be buying any sylvanian families products again
Published 23 months ago by stumpyted


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars funtime, 21 Sept. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
A nice wee piece off the sylvanian range detail amazing as usual, the only part letting it down is the price i thought it was bit over priced for such a little set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars new 'summer' addition to Sylvanian collection, 19 Aug. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
My daughters (3 and 5) have really enjoyed this. I bought it on a whim when I was sent an e-mail about a really good price and thought it would be good to have something new to play with for the (long) summer holidays! I like the fact that it can be paddling pool or sandpit. Unfortunately one of the very tiny bits of the sandcastle is already lost, hence a lowish score for durability ... I have put the rest away as they don't make a huge difference to play. The Sylvanian babies are happy to have a playground!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little girl's dream toy, good value for money., 25 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
Bought as a gift, not actually seen but I know it made my niece very happy. Great for children who collect Sylvanian Families.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Double play value, 18 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
Great little set for the baby sylvanian animals. One side is a sand pit, complete with tiny little scoops of sand to create turrets on the separate sandcastle (these may get glued on!), then lift the slide and flip the sandpit over to play with the paddling pool (babies fit into the swim ring). Even comes with little curved bench for the babies to sit on, and sand & pool toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 21 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
Bought for my 3 yr old daughter and it has definitely been a hit! Very cute and good value as that it's two things in one. Great for imaginative play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for friends daughter, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
My friends daughter had this bought as a present and she exclaimed to me that it was the very present she wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool, 29 Mar. 2013
By 
A. Stewart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
Bought a selection of the Sylvanian Families to make up a Christmas present for my grand-daughter ....... she was not dissappointed! Tiny parts which will not be suitable for very young children, these sort of toys make them use their imagination, my grand-daughter is 7yrs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves it, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
This was another Christmas present for my granddaughter. She loves anything to do with Sylvanian families and she loves the fact that you can have it as a sand pit or turn it over and have it as a paddling pool. Her mummy took the small parts away until she is a bit older but it has made no difference to her pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SYLVANIAN FAMILIES SANDPIT AND PADDLING POOL, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
J. Flanagan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
another great product from this range - my 6 year old daughter loved it and added it to her collection with glee. she has had many happy hours playing with it. As with all their products it is good quality, be careful not to loose the very small sand piles that come with it! Not over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another present!, 30 Dec. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool (Toy)
My little granddaughter loves anything Sylvanian, so this was a big hit for Christmas,along with a few others from the collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Sandpit and Paddling Pool
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews