Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars1,228
4.2 out of 5 stars
Model Number: Kodak 30B/30CL|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
Would recommend to anyone, good value lots of printing from the cartridge. I will always purchase this cartridge on line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
got this on line to save time it`s good value for the money although I think it`s cheap because it does`t last very long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Quick service and products appear to be good Everything as described. will have to see if they last as long as they say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
What can you say only it's ink does what it does, kodak good quality. Received quickly. Will purchase again, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Arrived on time, shame that kodak make up numbers of sheets that can be printed from each as i am always changing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Brilliant as usual. So easy to insert into my Hero 5.1 printer which I absolutely love. Easy to use and cheap to run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I'm very pleased with this item, very easy to put into the printer, reasonably priced. would highly recommend this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
GREAT SERVICE AGAIN AND CANT BE WITH OUT INK AND YOU ARE THE BEST PRICE I CAN FIND AND SO FAST DISPATCH 5 STARS ALROUND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Sorry no comment as Printer broke after I bought the Ink so now left with it as my new one is a Epson Thank you anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Marked full on the laptop but printed nearly blank on the paper.
I can't believe it is original one, I am afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.