Customer Reviews


700 Reviews
5 star:
 (419)
4 star:
 (103)
3 star:
 (64)
2 star:
 (39)
1 star:
 (75)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's an ink cartridge, what can you say?
Kodak ink cartridges are supposed to be cheaper per page printed than other manufacturers. That may be true, but no-one wants them for recycling, and you can't continue to print once the printer has decided there's no ink left, even if they still have enough ink to print.

If you take the money-back you can get from some recyclers into account, I'm not convinced...
Published on 16 Dec 2011 by N. Kemp

versus
31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kodak Ink doesn't Last
The ink cartridge is easy to fit and does its basic job but it simply doesn't last very long, certainly less than the 335 pages claimed. I am used to printers and ink cartridges where quality is maintained until the last drop of ink but in the case of the Kodak cartridges when you get a low ink warning the quality of printing starts to deteriorate noticably. This forces...
Published on 14 Nov 2011 by David in Sussex


‹ Previous | 1 2 370 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No where near the advertised prints, 7 Feb 2012
By 
M. Clarke (Nottm UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have just done a test print which has informed me that my printer has completed 320 prints, not bad you might say. Oh I forgot to add I'm halfway down my 3rd cartridge!! Kodak have to be misselling their products with the "low print costs" advertisements. If you're looking for a low cost printer, give Kodak a miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Capacity??, 18 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Using 30XL cartridge, should be getting in the region of 670 black text only pages, I am getting barely 300. Cheap ink though compared to other manufactures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad buy, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute rubbish. After a couple of weeks the cartridge stops working even though it's still half full. The idea that you save money is a total con. Give me Cannon any day.It might be a little more expensive but at least the cartridge is usable until the ink has run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Colur Ink Does not Print Colour!!!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Genuine 30B/ 30CL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack - Black & Colour (335/ 390 Pages) (Office Product)
Black Ink worked The colour Ink Does not!!!!!! Im a busy business owner with little time to mess with returns will not use again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Runs out quickly, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Genuine 30B/ 30CL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack - Black & Colour (335/ 390 Pages) (Office Product)
Ink seems to cost alot of money and doesn't last 2 minutes. I don't know whether this is the fault of the printers or the ink cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disaster, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Genuine 30B/ 30CL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack - Black & Colour (335/ 390 Pages) (Office Product)
Black cartridge did not print, colour cartridge seemed ok at first but after 4 photos is showing as only half full. Will not buy from this site again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars where is the ink!??, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Genuine 30B/ 30CL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack - Black & Colour (335/ 390 Pages) (Office Product)
Installed the colour cartridge. After printing a few letters/letterheads with very little colour/images the ink is apparently low and needs replacing!! I am horrified! The ink was not cheap and it seems the cartridge had very little ink in it! Can't wait to see how much ink is in the black cartridge!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Who tests the Kodak printer?, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would like to meet the person or persons who can produce 300 printed pages with this ink cartridge, most disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is supposedly a large ink cartridge and yet within 1 month and very little printing it is no longer working correctly and says that it is empty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 13 Mar 2012
Thank you for this product at such a great price and free postage. I hope to buy again from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 370 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews