Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 20 cl|Change
Price:£16.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Moet is Moet, I cant complain about that. I do however feel 20cl is a lot smaller than you think once delivered.

Value for money wise, its not great. As an indivdual wedding favour for Bridesmaids etc. it would be lovely, but due to the size it doesnt have the impact wow factor effect if used for a present or as part of a present.

The inital intentions were to be part of a bride to be hamper for my best friend, once received however I have changed my mind and went straight to Sainsburys where they had a full sized bottle for £30 (in Pink and with a Moet gift box)

I think I will keep this little one all for myself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I have purchased this product before from high street stores and it was boxed. This product arrived unboxed which was a little annoying but generally ok..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Bought as a birthday present for an aunt. She told me a few days after that champagne wasn't one of her favourer drinks but that this was quite pleasant- didn't drink any myself so can only take her word for it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I bought one of these and a normal Moët & Chandon for our new year's eve party and every wanted more of the Rosé!

It's a good price something fancy for those special occasions with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
I gave this as a present but I was told it was excellent -yummy was the expression.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
But expensive but nice as a gift for a special occasion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Got for two birthdays, they loved them. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Cute. Friend loved it. Got for 23rd birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Great product, will buy again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
It's pink MOET.
MOET champagne that's pink, wife swears by it but not my favourite hence the small bottle for one!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)