Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
It's stating this is a toy but I wouldn't consider it a toy, I bought them for my mum who is always having hot flushes to keep in her handbag. Perfect for this as small and compact. My children did love them but they broke very easily when used by children. Great for adults though.
Published on 15 Jan 2012 by Michelle456

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Only 4 out of the 6 not faulty
Ordered six fans but only four were fine. The other two were binned as the paper was not complete and useless. They were cheap but still dont expect two to be useless.
Published 10 months ago by S. Vickers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Jan 2012
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
It's stating this is a toy but I wouldn't consider it a toy, I bought them for my mum who is always having hot flushes to keep in her handbag. Perfect for this as small and compact. My children did love them but they broke very easily when used by children. Great for adults though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive paper fan, 18 April 2012
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Bought these fans because they are cheap and light to carry. I don't expect them to last very long but one is easy to slip into my handbag to cool me down when travelling on trains etc. When it gives up the ghost I'll start on the next one. They are quite pretty with the pattern on one side only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic. Arrived quickly, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Bought these for party bag favours, fantastic. Arrived quickly, great quality, simple to use & sure to be a hit with the toddlers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
By 
T - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Good for fancy dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Cheap and cheerful but do the job that I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Cute party favours for little girls. Cheap & cheerful! Can see them being a big hit in the party bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, pretty, 18 April 2014
By 
Caroline (Roxburghshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
A delightful and inexpensive set of paper fans which pleased the little girls for whom they were bought.
I have no doubt that they will soon rip or break, but considering the minimal cost they are good value and ideal for party bags etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chinese paper fan pk 6, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Brought for friends x family as a thank you
For helping me out while in hospital .
Would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
Item arrived on time. Exactly as described. Very good size if you need to take a small fan in a small handbag.
Am under no illusion it's not heavy duty, however no problems so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with purchase, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 (Toy)
My daughter was very happy with these fans for her Chinese day at school. Very happy with purchase thankyou. There was 6 in pack so she was able to share with her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chinese Paper Fan - pk6
Chinese Paper Fan - pk6 by MunchieMoosKids
1.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews