Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate game of cuteness!!!
I am a 12 year old girl from Norway. This is my review:

Well having owned the first version of Nintendogs I knew just what to expect when buying this game.
And I can tell you I wasn't disappointed at all, this game is the cutest game I have ever played, its absolutely perfect for gamers of all ages because its really easy to get into and will keep you...
Published on 6 Aug 2011 by Iceddragon

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of text
Children who cannot read will have problems following this game. Aso, didn't seem much to it, but I may be wrong. To me it looks like a game that would cost £1 on android market place.
Published 18 months ago by R. Merriman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate game of cuteness!!!, 6 Aug 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I am a 12 year old girl from Norway. This is my review:

Well having owned the first version of Nintendogs I knew just what to expect when buying this game.
And I can tell you I wasn't disappointed at all, this game is the cutest game I have ever played, its absolutely perfect for gamers of all ages because its really easy to get into and will keep you entertained for a long time.

As you might have guessed from reading the title of the game it also features cats. I haven't really got a cat myself but I have heard that the don't do very much except sleep and eat, sure you can play with them and stuff, but personally I didn't buy this game because it has cats. I bought this game because I really enjoyed the first Nintendogs-game and because I wanted another game for my 3DS.

There are 3 different versions of this game: French Bulldog(the one I have), Toy Poodle and Golden Retriever.
These 3 different versions feature different starter breeds and some different items.
Here is a list of all the different starter breeds:

Toy Poodle includes:
Toy poodle
Pembroke welsh corgi
Miniature Schnauzer
Labrador Retriever
Boxer
Shih Tzu
Bull Terrier
Jack Russel Terrier
Pomeranian

French Bulldog includes:
Shetland Sheepdog
French Bulldog
Dalmatian
German Shepherd
Basset Hound
Chihuahua
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Siberian Husky
Yorkshire Terrier

Golden Retriever includes:
Miniature Dachshund
Miniature Pinscher
Beagle
Pug
Golden Retriever
Shiba Inu
Great Dane
Maltese
Cocker Spaniel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo Dogs + Cats: French bulldog 3ds game - Fun! :D, 8 April 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Hello I'm an autistic adult gamer.

This is my review on Nintendo Dogs + Cats 3ds game.

Well I like it. I must say after playing the first nintendo dogs ds game back on the ds lite & was not real thrilled with it for reason's which I'm not going to get into I was hesitant to try the new 3ds version with added stuff. This is my first 3ds game & so far I really enjoy it. The game is very relaxing & cutesy. The doggy's look very real in the video game I was surprised at the graphic's in this game at just how sharp & clear they are on the game. I have a french bulldog in the 3ds game which I named Patch he's very cute doggy. Well I really like the game I must say the doggy in the game behave's much better than the real dog I had years ago lol & actually follow's command's. :)

Well if your an animal lover or need time to relax get this 3ds game you'll enjoy it. I know I am.

Happy Gaming! (^_^)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for the 3DS, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I loved Nintendogs on the DS so this was really easy buy to go with my 3DS and it doesnt dissappoint. Takes a while to be able to own a cat, but still worth the patience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I'm not qualified to give report! - but 10 yr old daughter loves it so that's the main thing!
Delivered quickly and well packaged.
Can't see any reason not to recommended to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super game!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
This is a fantastic game for a dog mad 8 year old. Really good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Got this for my girlfriend she seems to love it although there's few problems but nothing horribly game changing. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My younger sister was Thrilled with the game :D, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Thanks a million FFQ for the speedy delivery. The game arrived in perfect time for Christmas, my sister was over the moon when she saw it under the tree and has not put it down since. The game was in fantastic condition, brand new and factory sealed. Mom was freaking out when she couldn't get the game in any of the shops but thanks to you Santa was once again successful in delivering the goods. Also thanks you for the note and email, it was so thoughtful and i hope you had a wonderful Xmas and will have a Happy New Year. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nintendogs + cats, 12 Aug 2013
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I have owned this game for the last two years, and have nearly completed it, ive been through phases when i was truely addicted to it and other times, more interested in other games. either way, this a is a fantastic game, that could entertain ANYONE for years!!!! i would rate it it for any age, it is NOT just a childs game, as i am 14 :-) highly recommended though :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, but not a lot to do., 8 May 2013
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
This game is great for animal lovers,but there is not much you can do.You can enter contests,go for walks and go shopping or just stay at home.This game is good but not many things you can do, but over all it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ninendogs + Cats French Bulldog + Friends3DS, 31 Oct 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
It was a present for my next door neighbours daughter and I gather she enjoys the game very much. Keeps them quietly entertained!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog & New Friends (Nintendo 3DS)
£23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews