Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2012
this product was delivered earlier than i expected. found it very easy to set up. plays normal dvd's well controls easy to use, would recommend this product to anybody.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great value, pic quality is excellent. Cd playback sound is excellent too. Recommended. You do not need expensive bluray players. This is as good as you ever need.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Excellent buy arived on time does every thing stated very happy still waiting for proof of
wwarenty other than that well happy with my perchas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought as other DVD gave up the ghost, had to buy new attachments as it did not fit into my new television once I got that it was very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
This product is a bargain. now I can watch blu-ray dvds from lovefilm and also watch lovefilm through my player and watch BBC Iplayer!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
Excellent features and looks great. Just what you would expect from Sony. Great value for money.Would recommend to others. Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Great bit of kit, well worth buying, not been disappointed. Some wonderful Internet software on the player. Easy to set up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
this blue ray is an excellent product easy to set up ,plug and play once you get round the sony set up it is so easy to use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
I am really pleased with this blue ray player, it was very easy to set up and use and gives excellent picture quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
Sleek, elegant and stylish. A nice and simple design would suit any black separates system. And it plays Blu-Ray too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.