Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A very handy App
An essential app for managing your kindle files.
Simple to download and install , very easy to use and its free.
Published 6 months ago by mr patrick finnegan

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what's it for.
this app was highly recommended on youtube as a way of getting a flash player on kindle fire.This was a waste of time as I understand that a flash drive is not supported on this tablet. the kindle fire has a number of excellent features with some limitations but I don't think it needs a file manager to sort things out.
Published 19 months ago by christopher moores


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what's it for., 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
this app was highly recommended on youtube as a way of getting a flash player on kindle fire.This was a waste of time as I understand that a flash drive is not supported on this tablet. the kindle fire has a number of excellent features with some limitations but I don't think it needs a file manager to sort things out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very handy App, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
An essential app for managing your kindle files.
Simple to download and install , very easy to use and its free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
this not bad but can ok for look up file to and good think is is free app like free apps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did what I asked it to - installed Instagram on Kindle Fire HD, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
I saw this video on YouTube: [...] where you can download the actual Instagram programme onto Kindle Fire HD (I've seen a lot of complaints re the Amazon app, sorry) and to do this you need the File Manager Free app. Which worked like a charm! This is only the second downloaded app I've ever attempted, and it went smoothly and trouble free and I now have Instagram installed on my Kindle.

I'm very happy to recommend this but do advise you watch the video first to see whether it's for you (you need the File Manager to download another app which has the Instagram on it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars filemaster, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
I am trialling this product at present but expect it will meet my needs. I will give a truer rating once tested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to locate my stuff!, 26 Sep 2013
By 
Gertrude J (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
Does exactly what I had hoped for. Makes life so much easier to be able to locate videos etc at the tap on the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good App, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
This is a good app to look at files on the kindle and to be able to manage them. Good forr general maintenance and housekeeping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchase of facebook, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
I wanted to go on facebook, not to send messages but to read incoming
mail,especially from family members.It can be useful but I only use it occasionally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars File Manager on Kindle Fire HD, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
Really useful product for finding and managing things on your Kindle Fiure. Used it to help me download Google Maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: File Manager Free (App)
Great. Very useful file manager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

File Manager Free
File Manager Free by android tech
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews