Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super value for money
My kids loved these magnets. They were stronger than I expected. You just can't help but want to hold them. They arrived promptly, were super value for money and came in a little pouch for storage.
Published 8 months ago by Clare

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
ok
Published 2 months ago by Martin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super value for money, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
My kids loved these magnets. They were stronger than I expected. You just can't help but want to hold them. They arrived promptly, were super value for money and came in a little pouch for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chunks of Fun!, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
Lovely to hold and quite addictive to play with. Smooth, shiny, magnetic chunks to play with. What is not to love about that.
Could be used for practical uses like to add your keys to but messing about with them is more fun! Nice little quirky gift idea too- the quality is fantastico!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Haematite Magnets, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
This was delivered to me today and they are really good so far! They did come in a nice pouch and were delivered a day early than stated in my email from the company. These magnets are very smooth and great for my active hands as I I like to have something in my hands a lot of the time to stop my hands and fingers from wriggling. They do stick to each other and to other metal objects (and my parents told me to not use these on gadgets or electronic devices like phones, tablets, iPads, laptops etc. or they may damage the device just so you know) Not too big or too small but just the right size for me. Definitely would recommend these magnets people of all ages except babies & toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
This is relaxing playful item
But I bought this for my cousin she really enjoys having them, the noise and movement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
Really pleased with this purchase!
Would definitely recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun stones, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
Good value, pouch keeps stones together. Great fun and fascinating for children. Bought 2 packs so there's double the fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 2 July 2014
By 
Martin (Guildford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch (Toy)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Magnetic haematite chunks in pouch
£2.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews