Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
This is a great product. It is narrow enough to fit into the hall without taking up too much space but keeps a large number of shoes. It is really well made and stylish, great price too.
Published on 6 Feb 2012 by lilly

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please check out if this cabinet is for you
If you are buying this for mens shoes you may find it will only hold 6 pairs of shoes. i am a size 10 wide fitting and if you take a bigger shoe size than this you will probably struggle to open the draws without your shoes catching on the struts as you open up the draw.[this still happens with my size 10s]
you also might need to know that you need to affix the...
Published 18 months ago by matthew smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOWE - 8 Pair Shoe Storage Organiser Cabinet - Oak
This is a great product. It is narrow enough to fit into the hall without taking up too much space but keeps a large number of shoes. It is really well made and stylish, great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 7 Nov 2012
By 
Bunty (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOWE - 8 Pair Shoe Storage Organiser Cabinet - Oak
This product was just what we needed in our very narrow hall. Nice solid piece of furniture. My only complaint is some areas of the instructions need re-writing.People who are new to flat pack furniture may struggle as in places the instructions/diagrams are incorrect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please check out if this cabinet is for you, 15 Feb 2013
This review is from: STOWE - 8 Pair Shoe Storage Organiser Cabinet - Oak
If you are buying this for mens shoes you may find it will only hold 6 pairs of shoes. i am a size 10 wide fitting and if you take a bigger shoe size than this you will probably struggle to open the draws without your shoes catching on the struts as you open up the draw.[this still happens with my size 10s]
you also might need to know that you need to affix the cabinet to the wall to stop it tipping over if knocked.
One of the drawers needed replacing and to their credit the company did send another draw front to be fixed on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SHOES FINALLY OUT OF THE WAY, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOWE - 8 Pair Shoe Storage Organiser Cabinet - Oak
The shoe rack is what I wanted and I'm delighted that I can get the shoes out of the way. Our home is fairly small and I needed a shoe rack that would hide the shoes but did not want anything to big, this shoe rack is great for this. The shoe rack is not very wide but allows for many pairs of shoes of all sizes. (The largest shoe size we have in the shoe rack is size 11) in total we have 16 pairs of shoes in the rack and I'm delighted!!!!!

I received the shoe rack within a few days and it was packaged well to ensure there was no damage to item. The only issue we did have was the instructions, there were 2 holes missing that had not been marked in and my husband had to drill them in. It seems usual now to have poorly written instructions and causes difficulty. On the other hand if you look at the photo it is basic common sense on putting it together. I recommend this item. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what was expected, 27 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOWE - 8 Pair Shoe Storage Organiser Cabinet - Oak
Description should state that this is not a free standing unit and needs to be attached to the wall, would not have bought it if I knew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOWE - 8 Pair Shoe Storage Organiser Cabinet - Oak
This shoe rack is of good quality, it arrived on time and with no issues. It matches the product description. It is sturdy and the colour is perfect, it is a light oak finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews