Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy
I was very happy with this product. It took a while to put together but I was impressed at how easy it was as every part was clearly labelled. We were so impressed were doing to get another one for another room!
Published on 23 Aug 2011 by Koulla

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but my piece had issues
This is going be a bit critical.

Initially I wondered if my item was a defective piece. While assembling the desk, I noticed that some parts had chips/scratches. I decided to ignore that and continue since most of them would be on the inside (i.e. not visible).

The fittings provided were fine except for the screwdriver, that was too small. Our palms...
Published 21 months ago by Nats


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 23 Aug 2011
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
I was very happy with this product. It took a while to put together but I was impressed at how easy it was as every part was clearly labelled. We were so impressed were doing to get another one for another room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic desk, 3 Oct 2011
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
I've had this desk for a few months now and it is fantastic. I have got no complains about it as it fullfills all the needs for a table. The quality of the desk is fantastic and is very sturdy. The instruction which came with the table were also very simple and clear to understand. Also the desk came with some spare screws which is very good if you lost them. I am not suggesting that the table had anything missing as it did not, and everything was labelled easily so you know what part is what. The table is fantastic and I won't hesitate recommending it to anyone else. Overall it is a fantastic buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Desk, 23 Mar 2011
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
Again thie item arrived on time and in good condition. As it is a build-yourself-item I am pleased to say all the parts were very well marked and fitted together perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality item, 24 Aug 2011
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
This is a fantastic item, it comes with every piece marked with it's item number making it easy to identify all the parts and very clear easy to follow assembly instructions. It builds into a lovely looking sturdy desk with plenty of additional storage.
I had a small problem with one of the pieces and customer service was second to none! They replied promptly to my queries and could not have been more helpful.
Overall an excellent product from a company who were a pleasure to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good desk, 28 Sep 2011
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
Desk takes a bit of time to put together but its pretty much all labeled and easy to understand. Good graphite look a like colour. so far havent had any problems with it. Very Good choice for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 27 April 2011
By 
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
Very heavy! takes two to assemble. I did manage it on my own and it is a great desk but not easy as a solo project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Online shopping should be more like this - great value and service., 13 Mar 2012
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
What a decent bit of kit. I am an engineer and this desk ticks all my boxes ! Very well finished and is a very sturdy good looking unit that is much better than many more expensive desks.
Also very impressed with the service from Piranha. Ordered on a Saturday with an immediate dispatch and free expedited delivery offered - and it was!. Even when there was a slight issue when only one one of the two packages turned up to begin with my emails were answered immediatley and proffessionaly. Turned out it was down to the courier but Piranha took the time to chase this down and kept me in touch. Sure enough a couple of hours after the intial delivery the second package arrived. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
This is a fantastic item, it comes with every piece marked with it's item number making it easy to identify all the parts and very clear easy to follow assembly instructions. It builds into a lovely looking sturdy desk with plenty of additional storage.
I had a small problem with one of the pieces and customer service was second to none! They replied promptly to my queries and could not have been more helpful.
Overall an excellent product from a company who were a pleasure to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Overall a Nice Desk that was quite easy to put together, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
Very good looking desk with a ok amount of storage space, the screwdriver the desk comes with is next to useless so be prepared to use your own. The Shelf in the left cabinet can be removed or not installed if, like me, your PC won't fit inside with the shelf there. TIP: The connecting piece's work best with a flat end screwdriver. Overall a Nice Desk that was quite easy to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Piranha, 23 Feb 2013
This review is from: Piranha PC2g Large Computer Desk with 3 Drawers and a Cabinet (Office Product)
This desk was assembled in approx 3 hours by a 14 year old boy after reading the instructions there were no major problems as every item was numbered according to the enclosed drawing also which was very useful a small bag of accessories were included in case any screws were missing. Delighted wit the finished product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews