Customer Reviews


434 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (108)
3 star:
 (67)
2 star:
 (53)
1 star:
 (65)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A closed case
I recently purchased a 7" Tablet to watch movies from a collection I have on Micro SD cards. When I was satisfied that the Tablet functioned ok, I decided to purchase this case. One for the potection of the Tablet and two because it has a built in stand support. Tablet fits ok but I have to leave off the top right hand elasticated securing strap because it covers the...
Published on 18 July 2012 by Jem

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price
If I'd bought this in the £1 shop I might have thought it average - at £4.99 it's a disgrace! Poor quality, securing straps cover important areas, makes rear camera inoperative. No idea whether it would be secure enough for my tablet as I've never bothered to use it.
Published 17 months ago by Mike F


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A closed case, 18 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
I recently purchased a 7" Tablet to watch movies from a collection I have on Micro SD cards. When I was satisfied that the Tablet functioned ok, I decided to purchase this case. One for the potection of the Tablet and two because it has a built in stand support. Tablet fits ok but I have to leave off the top right hand elasticated securing strap because it covers the on/off switch, but regardless of this it still holds the tablet secure. For the price it's a winner. Straight 5 stars for both delivery and item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product+Price, 29 April 2012
By 
A. Brown "Pucklechurch" (bristol. uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
I Recently Purchased a NATPC 7" Tablet & wanted a Case to Protect it.I have read the Negative reviews about This (Time 2 leather Look Case £5.49 Incs free posting). I Honestly Cannot find Anything Wrong with it!.The Tablet sits well in it (its made of Black Neoprene?)So its quite Strong.It Also looks good. The Stand allows it to be sited to view Films etc.For the Price I think its Good Value. What more do you need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 4 Jun. 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (MAIDSTONE, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
This case works fine. The elastic gets in the way of the power button a little bit, but not a major problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device., 3 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
You can't go wrong at this sort of price. I paid £3.05 inc posatge but I see it has been reduced even more.
I am using the case for a Storage Options 7" Excel tablet which fits very snuggly.
If I wanted to be super critical then I could complain that the elastic straps cover some of my sockets and volume and power buttons but this does not stop them being accessed with a bit of stretching out of the way.

With my Excel, the case did want to topple forward when placed on its stand which when placed back as far as the strap would allow, left the tablet almost vertical, but a little flex-bending of the support leg at the back soon allowed me to find a comfortable and safe viewing angle. Although this caused some visible creasing of the rear stand leg it doesn't really matter as it simply press-studs back into place when stored anyway.

A cheap solution to protecting your tablet must earn this little cheapy 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy case, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
Bought this to protect my tablet in my handbag. Nice fit and travels well. handy for standing on table during flight to watch movies on. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
If I'd bought this in the £1 shop I might have thought it average - at £4.99 it's a disgrace! Poor quality, securing straps cover important areas, makes rear camera inoperative. No idea whether it would be secure enough for my tablet as I've never bothered to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap case, 5 Jun. 2011
By 
Duncan Lowe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
Works well with 7" tablet.Bit of a cheap feel but does its job. Just wish the cost of the postage wasn't quite so high otherwise a good bargin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for what it is - P&P a bit high though, 1 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
Not much to say about this, really.

It looks and feels cheap but it does the job perfectly. The elastic straps hold the 7" tablet really well and the stand does as it should.

P&P is a bit steep but it's a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not recommended, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
You are better off spending a bit extra on a better cover, the tablet keeps falling out. Four little bits of elastic should not be trusted to hold in your expensive tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time2® NEW 7" Inch Leather Look Case (WITH STAND) For Protection Of Your 7" Tablet PC Pad Device.
not as expected by picture should not have shown keyboard as its confusing .would have returned but could not be bothered to pay return postage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews