Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in Every Way
Purchased for my daughters 6th birthday. She loves them! The quality is good and I think she will wear them without the wheels as well, as they are very stylish. Delivery was super quick even though I only used standard. Have purchased safety accessories as recommended with product instructions.
Published on 4 Jun 2012 by PINK_GINGHAM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
The design is ok. Maybe I should of spent a little more for the better quality ones. Keeps my son happy for a while.
Published 13 months ago by Simon


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in Every Way, 4 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my daughters 6th birthday. She loves them! The quality is good and I think she will wear them without the wheels as well, as they are very stylish. Delivery was super quick even though I only used standard. Have purchased safety accessories as recommended with product instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heeleys, 21 Mar 2012
Great idea ! No more waiting for slow kids ! Ideal for holidays even when in an airport ! Delivery on this item was great no waiting around and they were in good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 31 Dec 2012
Big hit with my 8 year old daughter. Previously by accident bought a pair with only one wheel on each shoe which my daughter found impossible to use. These have two heels and are perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 29 Jan 2012
Bought these for my son and he loves them. Comes shopping with me and has great fun going up n down the aisles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heely's, 17 Oct 2013
By 
M. G. Le Santo (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought these for my granddaughter who will be nine in November, they look sturdy and will hopefully provide fun for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 9 year old's birthday she loves them, the best thing i've bought for her by far, when she goes out in them every one notices,not many children have these where we live so my daughter feels lucky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars look great, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these for my 6 year old daughter who really wanted some Heelys for Christmas. I picked these rather than the trainer/sneaker style as I thought they looked much nicer. Also these have 2 wheels rather than one so thought they may be easier to use for her as the first time.
I was not sure on the sizing so opted to go for a size up but unfortuantely when they arrived they were way to big, I would say they come up big so if anything get the size your child wears but do not go bigger.
I sent them back and ordered the size down and was sent a full refund so it was fully happy with the returns service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 11 year old daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really cool shoes! Came in perfect condition and nice style!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews