Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in Every Way
Purchased for my daughters 6th birthday. She loves them! The quality is good and I think she will wear them without the wheels as well, as they are very stylish. Delivery was super quick even though I only used standard. Have purchased safety accessories as recommended with product instructions.
Published on 4 Jun. 2012 by PINK_GINGHAM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
The design is ok. Maybe I should of spent a little more for the better quality ones. Keeps my son happy for a while.
Published 21 months ago by Simon


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in Every Way, 4 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my daughters 6th birthday. She loves them! The quality is good and I think she will wear them without the wheels as well, as they are very stylish. Delivery was super quick even though I only used standard. Have purchased safety accessories as recommended with product instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heeleys, 21 Mar. 2012
Great idea ! No more waiting for slow kids ! Ideal for holidays even when in an airport ! Delivery on this item was great no waiting around and they were in good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 31 Dec. 2012
Big hit with my 8 year old daughter. Previously by accident bought a pair with only one wheel on each shoe which my daughter found impossible to use. These have two heels and are perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 29 Jan. 2012
Bought these for my son and he loves them. Comes shopping with me and has great fun going up n down the aisles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 8 year old loves to wear it every where we go. They look just like normal trainers, so no one expects it when she suddenly slides down the isles of the supermarkets. Great toy/trainers/skates.
She told me to say 'they are epic'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous trendy Healy's, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Granddaughter really loved them. Very easy to put wheels on, excellent fit and look very fashionable. Highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jazzy Heelys, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my 11 year old daughter and she loves them. Great value. Don't look bulky like previous ones. Very happy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAPPY CUSTOMER, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
10 YEAR OLD SON WANTED THESE FOR HIS BIRTHDAY.
ITEM IS A VERY GOOD FIT, DELIGHTED WITH PRODUCT, GOOD VALUE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 9 year old's birthday she loves them, the best thing i've bought for her by far, when she goes out in them every one notices,not many children have these where we live so my daughter feels lucky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Following other reviews we sized up from 1 1/2 to a Heelys 3 but they were too big so we had to exchange for a 2 which fits perfectly, with a little growing room. The exchange was fast and fuss free so overall I am very pleased with my experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews