Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2012
I am a huge Jack fan and i have numerous copies of the film and lots of Jack/NBC merchandise my house has been taken and this is just a little something to go with my collection
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Really nice if you're looking for something to frame for a Nightmare before Christmas fan. Nice clear, artistically arranged pictures, good size. They're not made of the same thing as real US Notes are (cotton lint) and are paper printed but really nice product none the less. Would certainly recommend buying for framing purposes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
The product came the day after i delivered it in a very good package. Worth the extra 80p. The product was better than it was described and has fantastic detail. I know the person who will have it will love it. Will definately buy from this person again as there are loads of different designs at a brilliant price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
I bought these for my son (29 years) for a novelty gift because he loves Jack Skellington.
They arrived promptly and in excellent condition. They are very detailed and are just fab.
You can't really do a lot with them, but they would look good framed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Brought this for my friend who is a massive NMBC fan as a fun 30th birthday pressie. You get 4 in total, I put them in a Gothic photo frame. She loved them as never seen these before. Fast deck very and safely packed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I receive this item, in the specified time, the product was in perfect condition and was better than I thought , it made an amazing preset for a jack fan .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Just what we wanted. Granddaughter want it foe her friends Christmas, who is a Nightmare before Christmas Fan and who has many more said items.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
good fun novelty gift, my boyfriend is mad about nightmare before christmas and loved this in his new wallet as an extra present for christmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
A really nice little novelty gift for Skellington obsessed friend. Would undoubtedly make a nice little stocking filler around Christmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Beautiful prouct, great value for money, well made and interesting, would reccommend as a gift for friends or family who love the film.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.