Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars12
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£5.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2012
These are brilliant but huge so I'm happy that they are supposed to be taken with food. They are also suitable for vegans which is perfect because I'm a vegetarian who's allergic to dairy so they are perfect for me! I'll definitely be getting them again!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
packaging could have had a bit more thought.

the actual product is well worth the money, i ordered 2 as its the same as buying 1 with postage,

the effect it had on me was increased energy in a way that kept me awake for 2 days....i could not sleep dammit!

start with half and take it way early in the morning!

it gets 4 stars as energy was increased but being kept awake removes a star
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I bought this product for an increase in energy levels as I was becoming increasingly dependent on caffeine. I wasn't really expecting much so this product did not disappoint. Even superdosed I felt no difference in energy or concentration.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
If korean ginseng is too stimulating for you, then siberian is a little more gentle, but still very effective for bringing up energy and wellness levels.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Seems to be doing the job, I've even remembered to write a review!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Delivery and post excellent. Product :- I did not experience anything that I thought could attributed to the siberian Ginseng -as now 60 plus , I was hoping for a gentle flow of more energy etc, however I experienced no change at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Great product an have ordered before . Always arrive on time an good value for money . Keep me from losing energy an no nasty after taste . Thank u
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very uplighting
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
?? not sure these helped me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)