Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing drink
What can one say about this amazing product. Smooth, bold and fantastic.
There are not many drinks I enjoy more than this.
If you are thinking about getting it then do it
Published on 6 Aug 2012 by spangles

versus
0 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hine
Had to have it sent to the UK as the postage was far to much to send to Mallorca, so we havent tried it yet and wont until March when we go back.
Published 19 months ago by Nell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing drink, 6 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
What can one say about this amazing product. Smooth, bold and fantastic.
There are not many drinks I enjoy more than this.
If you are thinking about getting it then do it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best brandy, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
This brandy lives up to its standards, and remains the best. My family all enjoy it, and we are looking forward to Christmas fortified by it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hine Rare VSOP cognac . Try it you'll love it., 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
have always liked it, it' smooth and a really great tipple to relax with ,especially on a Sunday evening after dinner with a bit of dark chocolate. There are more expensive cognacs out there but this one suits my pocket as well as my taste buds,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality comes at a price, 13 Aug 2013
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
Well worth it, hopefully get the antique blend one day or maybe I will get the Mariage blend - Not easy to find in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MMMMMMMM, 5 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
Too rare if you ask me - Still the bottle makes a nice single stem vase for the wife's birthday. But she won't believe me that she wouldn't have enjoyed the contents (which are sadly now gone) Saving up for more!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellence, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
Gorgeous drink. Cant really say a lot more about it as it was a present for a friend. Service excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hine Rare VSOP Cognac 70cl, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
Must be good no complaints form the person I bought it for as a present and he knows his brandy's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I was disappointed that although it was marked as in stock it ..., 31 July 2014
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this as a Father's Day present for my husband. He loves his brandy. I was disappointed that although it was marked as in stock it wasn't and I had to wait a few extra weeks for it, meaning that I missed Father's Day! That said, the company stayed in touch so that I knew when it would be dispatched and I could have chosen to cancel it had I wished.
The brandy itself didn't disappoint and my husband is still enjoying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it rich and deep flavour - fyi half a ..., 16 July 2014
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
Love it rich and deep flavour - fyi half a bottle will give you a headache in the morning but hard to stop once you start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth and delicious., 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl (Grocery)
A firm favourite cognac. Smooth and very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hine Rare Vsop 70 cl
42.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews