Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great accessory
My daughter is very pleased with this accessory pack as it has everything she needs, previous DS accessory packs have not had all the items that were needed but this one is great.
Published on 30 July 2011 by L. Gorman

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
Not a bad bundle of accessories for a tenner but all very cheap looking. Case was instantly covered in marks on handling which are hard to wipe off. Quite a good match for the aqua 3DS but not identical colour.

Once you put the 3DS in the case all the other bits dont fit. However, the car charger can stay in the car which is the bulkiest. Does what it's...
Published on 6 Jan 2012 by Devonix


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great accessory, 30 July 2011
By 
L. Gorman (Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) (Accessory)
My daughter is very pleased with this accessory pack as it has everything she needs, previous DS accessory packs have not had all the items that were needed but this one is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does What it Says on The Box, 26 Sep 2011
By 
S. Elvins "Nannie D" (West Mids) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) (Accessory)
An absolute must for any you game player, keeps everything all in one place. I was only looking for a charger but got the whole set for a great price. Exact colour match too, can't be bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack for nintendo 3DS, 13 May 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) (Accessory)
I recieved the Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) and it's very nice.
The color resembles the 3DS color and the delivery time was just as predicted by amazon
I'm very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected, 15 Jan 2012
By 
Adrian Ward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fits my 3DS perfectly, it is well made and is exactly as described. People think that you can fit everything inside as well as the DS but this is not true however I have managed to fit my 3DS and the cloth plus the 2 game cases and the 2 extra pens. Well worth the money brilliant quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pack, 9 May 2011
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has everything you need for your new 3ds, the carry case is good for accessories or the ds, as if you put them both in together your ds may get scratched, but good value for all the accessories included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quicker than expected & was exactly as I thought it would be.
Brilliant service, would recommend to anyone purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 12 Jan 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) (Accessory)
great for a first time gift, we bought it with the 3ds for christmas for our little boy, its great as we keep everything together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful pack of accessories, 31 Aug 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Almost everything you could want in here, with the possible exception of a larger case to store all these accessories! I wish the case could store everything, not just the DS3 and a couple of bits...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 15 Feb 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) (Accessory)
Got this for the blue 3ds, the colour matches perfectly. Lots of useful accessories, charger for the car (which we needed as we were upgrading from the lite console and the charging port has changed), usb to charge through pc, screen protectors, headphones - only they are the new in your ear ones not the traditional shape. The case is handy for transporting but the 3ds has to be removed from the case to play which is the one downside as there is then no protection if its dropped. The pack is great value though, you could easily pay more than this just for the case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 8 Nov 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I am happy with the product, it is as advertised. I would have been nice if the car charger and lead could fit in the case, but then you would always be carrying them around for occasional use. Overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews