Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bowls
bought for the wedding and did really lovely designs still using on the kitchen table and learning all the time
Published 13 months ago by Ann Kennedy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for close examination
This vase feels sturdy enough but I must say that the finish is not great. Mine has small bubbles in the sides, some scratches around the base and a large bubble on the bottom on the inside that prevents me from putting a flat stone in it as I had planned. There is also the issue of the flat-cut top that could have looked better if it had been smoother (tiny chips give it...
Published 3 months ago by Anna vZ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not for close examination, 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
This vase feels sturdy enough but I must say that the finish is not great. Mine has small bubbles in the sides, some scratches around the base and a large bubble on the bottom on the inside that prevents me from putting a flat stone in it as I had planned. There is also the issue of the flat-cut top that could have looked better if it had been smoother (tiny chips give it a somewhat jagged edge). Like some others I also cut my finger on this edge even though I'd read about that problem and was careful.

I needed a large fishbowl vase and a small one. I got this as the small one and got the large one (another manufacturer) at cheaper than the Oasis vases from another place. The quality of the other vase is substantially better. For mass decor, these Oasis vases could work very well. If you plan on looking at it often or care about the detail, shop around a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 14 Aug. 2012
By 
S. WHITEHEAD (Jersey, CI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
Very disappointed with this - lots of bubbles in the glass. These can be purchased far cheaper (& better quality) from florists. Won't be purchasing anything further in the Oasis range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bowls, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
bought for the wedding and did really lovely designs still using on the kitchen table and learning all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what I expected and the service was very good, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
.just what I expected and the service was very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
Small but exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wedding, 30 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
Terrible so small !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Glass Fishbowl Vase (12.5cm x 10cm)
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews