Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little kit
I've seen other reviews and must say I'm quite surprised with them. This product does exactly what it should. And if you, like me, renting apartment and can not put/attach anything permanently, this is the perfect solution. My lids fit perfectly, to avoid flimsiness and swinging I used a little bit of blue tack, to secure bottom part to doors :)
Published 18 months ago by Mistle79

versus
50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pan lids do not fit
None of my pan lids would fit. Betterware have now said they will look in to this and change the description
regarding the depth of the racks. The depth is 4.5cm not 6.5cm as stated when I bought them.
Published on 8 July 2011 by Carol Koran


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pan lids do not fit, 8 July 2011
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
None of my pan lids would fit. Betterware have now said they will look in to this and change the description
regarding the depth of the racks. The depth is 4.5cm not 6.5cm as stated when I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Over The |Door Pan Lid Storage, 23 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
What a bag of pants, biggest waste of money ive ever spent,do not buy they are flimsy and just get in the way the lids are not very secure in this product,no i wouldnt recommend to anyone.Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small for most lids, 30 Sep 2011
By 
S. Sebode "HeXXe76" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
When I got the item the metal was already bent so the holders were not actually flat on the door. One of the lid holders was actually already broken, probably due to the bending. I checked if it would be worth getting a replacement but none of my lids fit in the holders. We have two different pot sets and neither one of them had one lid that could fit in there. The holder would have to be screwed on the door as it moves a lot if it just hangs with the holders in the pack.
The lids on the picture would not fit in the holder - we have such lids. They must have bent the holders to make these fit for the photo. As you can also see, there would not fit another lid between or above.
I sent the item back and got a refund - at least that was straight forward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 3 Nov 2011
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
What a total waste of money. Biggest pile of crap I've ever bought. No lids fit in it. this is not a solution to this problem. Betterware have really pissed me off with this. Don't buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BETTERWARE SAUCEPAN LID STORAGE, 9 Mar 2012
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
What a pile of crap! Total waste of money I would not recommend this item to anyone. The product is cheaply made & nasty. I can only fit 2 lids in the holder-The tabs that fit over the cupboard doors are really roughly made with very sharp edges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not great but does the job, 8 Aug 2011
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
When attached buy the over door hangers it swings wildly and feels like every time you open the cupboard door that everything is going to fly out and go smashing onto the floor. I have now screwed each frame directly into the cupboard door and am now satisfied that it does the job I need it to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars flimsy, 5 Dec 2011
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
I managed to break this as soon as I got it, my cupboard door wouldn't close with it on and some gentle pressure caused it to snap. It seems flimsy and not well made at all. Don't bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fairly good buy, 30 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
I have managed to fit 5 lids on the 6 slots. The top slots will only fit very small lids. Best for fairly flat lids, deeper ones are a problem. Still I'm happy that I don't have as many lids lying around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, 3 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
Cannot fit pan cannot fit lids into the designated spaces - my advice take delist product.
I am now a disgruntled customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 15 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks (Kitchen & Home)
Does the job it is supposed to do. I feel it's a bit pricey for what it is, but as I couldn't find anything anywhere else I ended up getting it. If you do happen to link the two together, the lids and rack tend to bang and knock against the door (as there is nothing to hold it in place) when opening and closing. I have secured the rack to the door with tape in various places to prevent this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Set Of 2 Over The Door Pan Lid Storage Racks
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews