Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
was exactly as described, arrived quickly, and looked great decorating the restaurant for the party. would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
this bunting went outside on a gazebo in the windiest weather which was typical. was for my husbands birthday which we ended up staying indoors for. it was still on though the next morning after wind, rain and alsorts. would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Please note the bunting is not the same as the picture. It was not alternate "Happy Birthday/50th" which is what I wanted. It just said "50th".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
A fun banner and great for covering walls and tables for a party. Good value for money and arrived on time. I would buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Great item. Doesn't really look like on the picture and is quite small but good for what we need. Thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Looked great outside the house. Coordinated really well with the rest of the blue sparkly stuff I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Give 5 stars as I was very happy with this item, delivering was fast and item just as described on advert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Bright sparkly and eye catching. Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Happy with the product and the transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Perfect for the party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.